Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 1 of 10
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was wonderful the whole time no complaints here
Property ( VB008 )
Loved it!
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
I really had no direct contact with a team member
Property ( MB001 )
Very nice home - clean, well kept. Booked the property with ease. Close to everything.
Pinner, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( WP002 )
Bruce Mines, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( CL001 )
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
Old Town, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgable
Property ( IC001 )
Plenty of bathrooms and lots of space,very comfortable
Courtice, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly
Property ( 215CM )
I enjoyed myself , the property was nice and close to the pool . Would like to have a property with a balcony but everything else was good.
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( FS001 )
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
We've stayed at Montego Bay for the third year and it always meets our expectations.. very clean and the location is excellent. Nice and quiet neighborhood and within 10 minutes to most of the parks..
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
it was perfect.
Property ( LB003 )
home sweet home :-)
Niagara Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB010 )
Falkirk, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Dealing with Paradise was great always reacted to any email I sent and I am sure they would be on hand if we had any issues when in the resort.
Property ( 233CHD )
The property was great no issues what so ever. wish I was back again this year!
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Once again Angie and Sherry went above and beyond to insure another outstanding vacation.
Property ( VB006 )
Tobyhanna, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angela, she made the experience very easy. Thank you
Property ( VB009 )
The property was perfect!! Everything's was just like the photos!! Staff was great, definitely coming back.
High River, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB004 )
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( SL001 )
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( FS001 )
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( PK001 )
Working with Sherry has always been a great experience with quick replies to my "many" questions & person help with the "little" problems I have along the way Thanks so much
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Angie was always available by phone.
Property ( PK001 )
Property is spacious very comfortable with very good furnishings.Well located in community close to pool and club house.Being on ground floor is very accommodating.
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB007 )
Russell, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB040 )
St Joachim, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( PK004 )
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always very responsive to our needs.
Property ( VB039 )
Four years in a row of using this property and have never been disappointed with the overall experience. We have recommended this organization to our friends and they have availed themselves of their use and have also not been disappointed.
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Had to call a couple times for minor issues, fast response
Property ( VB009 )
Excellent!!
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 539LA )
Massena, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB043 )
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( WP002 )
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB009 )
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property ( 215CM )
Very enjoyable!
Converse, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Angela was awesome. She was so helpful and friendly as if we knew each other for years and I only talked to her on the phone.
Property ( TR002 )
The condo felt so homey and comfortable as if we were at home. Loved everything about this place
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property ( VB011 )
Great time
Windam , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
We've worked with Angie for the last couple of years and have been extremely pleased with our experience in dealing with her. She's excellent at maintaining contact and following up on any issues that present themselves. Her knowledgeable and friendly and a pure joy to work with!
Property ( VB049 )
We quite honestly were a little concerned about the property location when we booked it but as it turns out, it was a great location. Easy access in and out of the property, situated between the club pool and one of the smaller pools and ideal for just sitting and just relaxing right outside our door! We lucked out with very little activity with the units abutting us as well!
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry is the best. Meeting her Dad was a special treat. All members of your team make us feel that we are valued guests.
Property ( WP001 )
Our stay was everything we hoped for and more. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Evansdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( PK005 )
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service and rapid reaction to our needs.
Property ( VB039 )
Have enjoyed our 4th consecutive year staying at this property and will continue to do so. Modernization would be a bonus.
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB013 )
Ruthven, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( PK006 )
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB041 )
Sudbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( WP001 )
Neoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful
Property ( VB041 )
RElaxing, close to church, Walmart, Aldi, good dinning
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB003 )
Pinetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Angela was awesome,she helped me get a house on a moments notice when a travel site said I had one but I really didn't.
Property ( CG005 )
Great place awesome community
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
once again the Paradise Properties Team went above and beyond in assisting in planniny our latest vacation, well, well, done.
Property ( OW007 )
This unit is the Very Best, equipped,had the best quality furniture, and mattresses we have experienced while renting with you over the last 5 years, excellent, excellent.
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Heino, NL
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( PK005 )
Cairo, EG
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Mrs. Angela Lozano was a great person to deal with.
Property ( VB039 )
It was a great experience for me as I am always staying in hotels but this stay made a difference to me and the family.
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB025 )
Dauphin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB011 )
12345678910 Next >