Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Viewing All Property Reviews ()
  • Property Code:LB003
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Baths2
  • Location:Lake Berkley
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
it was perfect.
Property ( LB003 )
home sweet home :-)
Aruba, AW
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
New limerick, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
THE BOOLING EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH. THE REPRESENTATIVES WERE A JOY TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I PRESENTED TO THEM WHAT I WAS LOKING FOR AND THEY DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SHE ALSO PROVIDED INFORMATION ABOUT THINGS IN THE AREA THAT WE WOULD ENJOY DOING.
Property ( LB003 )
THE STAY AT OUR PROPERTY WAS WONDERFUL. THE SUBDIVISION WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND NOT FAR FROM THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS. THE HOME WAS ROOMY AND FULLY EQUIPPED WITH LOTS OF APPLIANCES. THE PROPERTY WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE SECURITY WAS GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA. THE CLUBHOUSE/POOL AREA WAS CLEAN AND HAD PLENTY OF FUN FOR THE KIDS (ALL AGES).
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very efficient.
Property ( LB003 )
It was an enjoyable experience.
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very responsive & helpful. Very friendly, got back to us with resolutions very quickly
Property ( LB003 )
Darby, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
St. Johns, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the team has been good
Property ( LB003 )
Over all not great but home was ok for what we needed.
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Their great I'm look forward to my next vacation December hurry up.
Property ( LB003 )
It was awesome and I'll be back
PHILADELPHIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
new limerick, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was helpful and friendly very good customer service rep.
Property ( LB003 )
Home was very clean. Everything in the home was in good shape. I would rent from you again and recommend you to others as well.
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Their to meet your needs
Property ( LB003 )
Like the property close to all Orlando's parks.
Argos, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Blockhouse, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Gasparillo, TT
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Staff and team members very hardworking reliable and efficient . I am very satisfied with their quality of professionalism
Property ( LB003 )
I am very pleased my family enjoyed our stay to the very maximum
mcdonald, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2014
Property Manager
After a giant mishap with my first rental property. Your team member was refreshing to work with.
Property ( LB003 )
Nice, quite, and relaxing. It had a welcoming feeling. It was very centralized while we spent time in disney, coca beach, tampa, clearwater, and wet n wild.
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry and Darin are the easiest people to get along with. Whenever I had a concern or needed something. They were quick to get it taken care of. We developed a friendship that you wouldn't normally do with a property manager. If we come back to Florida in the future, we will definitely look for one of their properties.
Property ( LB003 )
The unit at Lake Berkley is comfortable and well equipped. The Lake Berkley complex is well maintained. It seemed like there was someone there all the time doing some kind of up keep. Having a full time guard staff was also nice.