Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Viewing All Property Reviews ()
  • Property Code:233CHD
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Baths2
  • Location:Highland Reserve
Falkirk, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
St Thomas De Kent, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members i spoke to were all so friendly and nice at all times even on an after hours call.
Property ( 233CHD )
We loved our stay. We were a family of four plus my parents and everyone was confortable. With a living room and sitting area and 2 dining areas it gave us a chance to be together but yet have our seperate spaces at times. The house we stayed in had everything we could possibily need. It was beautifully decorated.
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Revere , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Hazelwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and always accessible.
Property ( 233CHD )
Loved it!!!
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome and prompt about calling back when making the reservations.
Property ( 233CHD )
Enjoyed our stay. Whenever we visit Florida we will use Paradise Properties.
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
A person came to clean the pool. He frightened our children because he came into the pool area unannounced. (the kids and everyone were inside the house, but the patio door was open.) It would have helped if we had been told when someone would come to do that. Management Response: Unfortunately, there is no way to provide warning in regard to when the pool person will service the pool as they do their route on a certain day of the week and, depending on work earlier in the day, arrival time will change. Even confirming the day of their service is not guaranteed due to weather issues.
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Every body was very friendly and helpful
Property ( 233CHD )
The house was wonderful very roomy for our big family!
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property ( 233CHD )
Want to come back.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Wonderful stay. I will definetly use Paradise Properties for a vacation again. I really enjoyed my stay.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant. Thank you
Property ( 233CHD )
Very nice, thank you
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Lymington, GB
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
APO AE, DE
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
I absolutely loved the location and the house. It was perfect for my families needs, lots of space for everyone to relax after a long day in the parks. I would always choose to stay off property at a rental over staying on Disney property.
L'Hayes Les Roses, FX
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
I had no contact with your team. It is my friend who reserved for us.
Property ( 233CHD )
It is the first time when we stay in a place so luxurious. Very good experience(experiment) generally.
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Olive Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
The property was nice and clean and well managed. The beds where comfortable and the linens where clean. Overall, I would deffinatly stay with Paridise Properties again.
Ragley, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
The air conditioner was not cooling properly on our first night of arrival. We called at 9am and it was fixed by the time we returned from Magic Kingdom that day
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Great experience overall. We loved the house and its location! It was very clean and had everything we needed. My ONLY complaint would be the inability to adjust the air conditioner below 72 degrees. It was tolerable during our stay in April, but may not have been if it were during the hot summer months.
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very good and accommodating. Would use Paradise properties again
Property ( 233CHD )
Need to update mattresses more cups/ plates.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Angela Lozano is the pnly one I've can me in contact with. She's kind, sweet and very knowledgeable of the various houses .
Property ( 233CHD )
VERY ENJOYABLE!!!!!! Will be back next year
London, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property ( 233CHD )
It was okay with the exception of the above mentioned.
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property ( 233CHD )
Very satisfied
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Very enjoyable experience. The teens had a great time with lots to do. Will seek you out again if here next year. Thanks.
Panama, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt responses to inquiries.
Property ( 233CHD )
Our accommodations were what we expected and we enjoyed our stay. A grocery store was within minutes of the property which was extremely helpful. I am a daily fitness walker and the area was perfect for that purpose. Our experience was exactly what we were looking for!