Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 10 of 10
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB031 )
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were so helpful and pleasant in accommodating us. Prompt and courteous to our needs.
Property ( CT005 )
Our family enjoyed our stay looking on to our next family get together real soon.
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( SS001 )
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Superior Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB035 )
Melvin, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
quick response
Property ( HC001 )
The home was beautiful, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Dunrobin, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Team was friendly, prompt and solved any problems we had.
Property ( VB008 )
Our stay was great, the unit location was convenient, the unit itself had some shortfalls, especially the TVs, the beds could be upgraded, a suggestion would be to eliminate carpet in the downstairs area. Carpet could use a deep clean. Add a newer phone.
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
We dealt with Angie and Sherry and both were very accommodating. Sherry responded to all our e-mails usually within the day we sent them, she also called us when a change needed to be made. We also contacted her directly by phone and she always made me feel like I was her only client. We called Sherry upon our arrival for a small request and she had someone there within 2 hours to answer our request. Great Expenience All Together.
Property ( VB009 )
Property itself is a wonderful place to stay. It is quiet but always a lot of people around, there is a huge heated pool and several non-heated pools. There are a number of play grounds for children, basketball court, tennis courts, gym area. I would say it is more for retired people but familes would certainly enjoy this resort as well. Will be coming back for sure. Prices were really reasonable when we checked other places this was the best.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
A great experience! Because I am a tourist ive been getting the cold shoulder and i felt unwanted from the locals... the first time I talk to paradise i knew i wanted to do business with them. Everyone i talked to was very nice and i felt like a wanted customer...
Property ( PK006 )
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB039 )
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was very friendly and helpful helping us to arrange our stay at Palm Key Village.
Property ( PK006 )
Our stay, although short, allowed to visit with our family which was our prime objective. I have left some of your questions without answers, since they did not apply to our stay. Thank you.
Iron Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful and friendly. Our communication was always on the phone, but she made me feel like a valued customer.
Property ( VS001 )
I was a little anxious about staying at a property unseen, but my condo was very nice, clean, and it was a plus to be on the ground floor. I had very helpful neighbors, too.
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( OW001 )
Guest book needs to be updated: The Wifi codes are barely legible and trash collection procedures are missing / confusing. Visiting Orlando is always a turnoff when our first experience is having to deal with the absurd toll roads. It's impossible to believe the tax base from the parks doesn't support infrastructure.
Freeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
We checked after midnight and left before 10:00 am but paid resort fee for all 8 days
Kalkaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 724LA )
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB022 )
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very cooperative and friendly
Property ( VB007 )
Great holiday at a beautiful place, love the pool
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property ( BV001 )
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service and follow up. All problems though minor were addressed promptly and always followed up.
Property ( VB039 )
We loved our stay at Venetian Bay and are looking forward to next year. In the near future we will most likely be looking at adding more weeks to our stay. Thank You.
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Their to meet your needs
Property ( LB003 )
Like the property close to all Orlando's parks.
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very obliging and polite and friendly.
Property ( VB035 )
Had a wonderful winter in our home away from home with great friends and family,
Simcoe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB040 )
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
When I checked in on Saturday March 28, 2015 around 4:30p.m. the lady "front desk worker" (Regal Palms staff, not Paradise Properties) could have been nicer to me. It could have been because they were busy during this time. However, I did notice that the other front desk workers were much nicer to their guests.
Property ( 606CL )
Angie was great in returning my call upon my arrival. Way to go Angie! Juanita Porter
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK012 )
Our second year staying at the Paradise Property was very comfortable as the first. . Always found linens and etc clean. Plenty of dishes and etc..glasses and utensils. No problem with insects because of well maintained in spraying. We would recommend this property to anyone with no hesitation.
Argos, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB020 )
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Did not talk to anyone
Property ( VB012 )
We were a little confused with check in procedure, was not clear in email.
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC004 )
Harpers Ferry, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK002 )
was one of the nicest properties we have stayed at in the last eight years
West Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB044 )
Ayr, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Darren has always helped us when we had a problem with the rental in 2014and dealt with it promptly. no problems this time!
Property ( 743CL )
we enjoy Regal Palms and although it is sometimes too crowded in the hot tub and lazy river, we enjoy the resort. The house, although an 8 minute walk from the pool, is clean, big and a great home away from home!
Mount Hope, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 237CL )
Kingsville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB031 )
East Claridon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB005 )
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB009 )
Neoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Could not get a response from maintenance on replacing bulbs. Management Response: Unfortunately, we do not have any record of receiving a request to have light bulbs replaced. We are adding an answering service, so perhaps this will alleviate this concern
Property ( HC002 )
We enjoyed our stay and the house was very well furnished with kitchen needs and beds were comfortable as was living room furniture.
Blue Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
MONTEVIDEO, MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC003 )
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB031 )
Rio De Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Evansdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Have enjoyed it.
Property ( 237CL )
Overall it was great.
Binghamton, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
As I mentioned above, we had and have always had excellent experience with all of your team members. You can tell that this team works well with each other.
Property ( PK011 )
Other than what was mentioned above, we had a great time and we cannot wait for next year. Paradise Properties was a gold mine of a find 4 years ago and we keep coming back because of Sherry, Darren and the rest of the team. We are always treated with the utmost respect.
Niagra Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( SS001 )
Elizabethtown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about them. They are truly a PROFESSIONAL group.
Property ( VB004 )
... see all above.
Golden, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB012 )
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody we delt with was very friendly. Espscially Angela when I first checked about the property by phone before we rented.
Property ( VS001 )
Everything met our expectations.
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB033 )
< Prev 12345678910