Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 8 of 10
Rural Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was excellent to work with in booking the property.
Property ( VB019 )
Had a great time. Have recommended it to friends. We would stay here again if we are able to make it to Florida again. Thanks.
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK006 )
Baytown , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC004 )
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
Beautiful home lots of privacy awesome pool just not enough tv's
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK015 )
Alice, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK015 )
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB005 )
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Attention was really friendly and was very easy to do booked. Very fast.
Property ( CT005 )
The property is excellent for those who have a big family and want to meet theme parks, beaches and dont want spend a lot of money in hotels or restaurants during the stay. Overall this property is in very good condition. The only thing was wrong was the internet, isn't too good. A lot of time internet was offline but is a problem from Services provider.
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
fair
Property ( VB010 )
wont stay again I dont think you will respond to the comments I make I expect this to fall on deaf ears Management Response: We have responded to this guest's concerns by email. Unfortunately, this survey, after the guest's departure was the first time we were advised of his concerns. We would encourage all guests to raise any concerns they have as soon as they arrive so that we can verify and rectify them immediately.
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledge and friendly
Property ( VB009 )
Very Happy and will come back again
Nassua, BS
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL
Property ( VB019 )
my stay was great have stayed here now for the past three years and have also recommended other family members and friends who also enjoyed their stay and continue to return
Cairo, EG
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB028 )
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and flexible!
Property ( IC003 )
Wonderful and relaxing, great property!
Central Islip, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( CT005 )
Thank you for everything i like my stay in that house.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property ( HD001 )
We really enjoyed our stay. House is well equiped and spacious. It is nicely located, the neighborhood is calm and not far from touristic sites. We would rent again and reccomend.
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
We loved it! I wanted to make this trip unforgettable for my grandson and staying in your property was amazing. My grandson loved swimming every chance he got to. all the accomadations were there. We def. Would stay aagain. Thank you for having us there.
Cromwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
We loved it! I wanted to make this trip unforgettable for my grandson and staying in your property was amazing. My grandson loved swimming every chance he got to. all the accomadations were there. We def. Would stay aagain. Thank you for having us there.
Pleasant Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
As I stated earlier Angie is great to work with.
Property ( LP002 )
My family really loves the house that we stayed in and they always look forward to going to Florida.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
i had a good experience
Property ( 606CL )
good very good vacation home
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
i had a good experience
Property ( 606CL )
good very good vacation home
new london, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Loved everything about the house. Best vacation ever.
Christiansted, VI
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Beside the actually booking didn't need to contact anyone
Property ( VB033 )
This was our third time in one of your properties and we felt as comfortable like it was our own home each time..
portsmouth , Virginia , us
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property ( IC004 )
LOVED ITCant wait for next trip
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Their great I'm look forward to my next vacation December hurry up.
Property ( LB003 )
It was awesome and I'll be back
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( HD001 )
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
The only team member we worked with was Angie. Angie was very helpful in explaining the property and rates. She always returned my calls and was very kind and friendly. She said she would be around the property the month we were there and to look her up and say hello.
Property ( VS001 )
The property was clean, sunny and everything we expected. We are use to staying at a resort with lounge and amenities: We chose your property because it was close to our son. We were there for 32 days and it felt like home.
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Skerries, IE
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB012 )
Rowland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
All my questions were answered and it didn't take long for them to reply.
Property ( SS001 )
The property was very well kept and was very quiet. The stores and restaurants as well as the amusement parks were near by. My overall stay was a excellent one.My family and I enjoyed ourselves and would come back.
Waterbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB004 )
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB014 )
very nice and clean, peaceful.
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( SS001 )
This property was more than what I expected very pretty clean place to stay. My family and me enjoyed our stay.
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgable
Property ( HC001 )
Highly recommend.
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB019 )
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property ( 924NHD )
NA
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC003 )
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB041 )
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property ( 743CL )
I had problems with water back up in the tubs, but they did fix it.
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB004 )
Very pleasant and overall enjoyable. My family had a really nice time especially after a hard day of playing.
Maple Shade, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
It was the best experience in years
Property ( VB010 )
Very clean and quiet with a lot space
Aguada, PR
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a positive experience with all team members when dealing with the team members..
Property ( VB033 )
Love the place and the location. The premises and community is super clean, quiet and well kept. Would love to move in to the area!!
Bayamon, PR
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property ( 505VA )
Overall good.
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB014 )
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
TEAM MEMBERS WERE GREAT!
Property ( 743CL )
OUR PARTICULAR TOWN HOME WAS DISAPPOINTING. I HAD TO WORK, AND I COULD NOT GET THE WIFI TO STAY CONNECTED. THE RESORT FACILITIES WERE GREAT!
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
< Prev 12345678910 Next >