Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 3 of 10
New Providence, BS
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
The security officers were very helpful the office staff was also amazing.
Property ( VB042 )
The property was amazing i enjoyed every moment of it. I hope to visit again soon.
Christiansted, VI
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB041 )
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful, replied quickly to any question or concern
Property ( 505VA )
Place was clean an perfect for our family! Will absolutely recommend
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very direct friendly and helpful
Property ( CL001 )
Love it will be back again Lord Willing
Christiansted, VI
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Had a nice experience with your team members. Quickly responded to any question I ask. Thanks
Property ( 539LA )
Had a nice time at this property. No problems at check in and keys and codes were as said. Area is well maintain and its very quiet.
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, will definitely be coming back next year!
Property ( VB012 )
Excellent, will definitely be coming back next year!
Belton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property ( IC001 )
Enjoyed it except for being hot.
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Very nice and pleasant place. We really enjoy our stay in the apartment. Close to everything. Hyghly recommend.
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
I have been renting vacation rentals through this company for the past 5 years! Darren and his staff are very helpful! I love the feeling of home away from home.
Property ( WP001 )
Windsor palms was beautiful! My family and I will return soon!
Hazelwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and always accessible.
Property ( 233CHD )
Loved it!!!
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was great to work with. She went over and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect.
Property ( OW007 )
We will definitely stay there again. We enjoyed the property immensely!
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB044 )
Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
the people I spoke to when booking the property were extremely helpful. the person I spoke to to request a battery change for a smoke alarm was extremely helpful and efficient. I requested a maintenance call within 2 hours as we had plans, and this was accommodated without any problems.
Property ( 924NHD )
We loved our stay in the property, it was exactly what we needed, close to the parks, but also a decent distance so that we felt removed from the busy nature of the parks, we had a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Bronxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
I try talking to someone about if i can stay for a later check out.and my answer was if u stay u pay.
Property ( VB047 )
Love the pool the 24 hrs security
San Pedro Sula, HN
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( BP002 )
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property ( VB012 )
My stay was excellent. I licked the key back into the lock box and left property at 9am. We will be back.
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( PB001 )
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WP001 )
MARIANNA, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
I use the web for the entire process . It was great .
Property ( PK015 )
Really enjoy staying at Paradise Properties , it is a very nice place to stay with your family .
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW002 )
My family enjoyed staying at the property.
dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic service - thank you!
Property ( PK003 )
Our family had a wonderful home from home holiday in Orlando due to our stay here at Royal Palm st
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendky and helpful staff.
Property ( VB012 )
The condo was perfect for our needs and an excellent home away from home.
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB047 )
Excellent security and staff. Very warm staff
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( PB001 )
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was terrific and helpful
Property ( OW007 )
beautiful honey condo. safe quiet gated community.
San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service and very friendly
Property ( VB008 )
Had a great time. The location was excellent.
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome and prompt about calling back when making the reservations.
Property ( 233CHD )
Enjoyed our stay. Whenever we visit Florida we will use Paradise Properties.
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to help
Property ( IC001 )
The home was very spacious and perfect for our group. It was so nice to have our private pool
Cartago, CR
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has a very Good customer service. We've been attended by Angela Lozano and she was really kind and helped us a lot.
Property ( VB010 )
Nice place, nice facilities! But personnel at the reception not kind neither some security offcials. The no allowance for packages receiving made us loose too much time trying to set other Mail options so that we got stressed and tired.
jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Everything was good, house was spacious and well maintained
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW007 )
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff member was very helpful and professional throughout entire process
Property ( VB002 )
Stay was great. Have stayed here several times and enjoy each stay.
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW006 )
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property ( VB012 )
Property was clean, and spacious for my family, very pretty place and well maintained. Will definitely stay there again.
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
She was very friendly
Property ( VB035 )
It was a nice property
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB013 )
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful and quick to get back with me.
Property ( VB041 )
Overall, our experience is good.
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB042 )
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response when called.
Property ( MB001 )
Nice property.
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The stay here was a great experience for our first time bringing our kids here to Disney. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed assistance.
Property ( 606CL )
The property is nice and kept up well, the pool area is amazing! I do have one recommendation is to have darkening blinds or curtains on the windows that the sun comes in early in the morning but besides that we had a Great time
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was friendly From you entered the gate, Top quality service
Property ( VB006 )
i enjoyed my stay I will be back
Anglesey, GB
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
My correspondence was mainly with Angie , I found her to be very helpful and friendly and would answer my emails with any questions I had very quickly, what ever time of day or evening. Brilliant service
Property ( 924NHD )
The house was beautiful and very homely and the pool was excellent. Excellent location for an easy walk to Applebee's , the English pub, Publix and takeaways and not too far from the parks. Will definitely book this house again in the future with paradise properties.
Central City, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was wonderful!! She was always there when we needed her and always so helpful!!
Property ( VS001 )
We had the best time. We hated to leave! Angie is the best and always helped us when we needed her! We will for sure be staying with you all next time and referring you guys to everyone. Thank you guys for an amazing and magical trip!!! :)
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
A person came to clean the pool. He frightened our children because he came into the pool area unannounced. (the kids and everyone were inside the house, but the patio door was open.) It would have helped if we had been told when someone would come to do that. Management Response: Unfortunately, there is no way to provide warning in regard to when the pool person will service the pool as they do their route on a certain day of the week and, depending on work earlier in the day, arrival time will change. Even confirming the day of their service is not guaranteed due to weather issues.
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and pleasant.
Property ( 606CL )
My whole family had a great time.
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB013 )
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.... Right in the middle of all the golf courses... Myself and the fellas enjoyed our golf outing.
Property ( WP002 )
Great
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable about the community.
Property ( VB043 )
Very relaxing and family friendly.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Ok
Property ( IC003 )
Ok
< Prev 12345678910 Next >