3 Bedroom Home with Solar Heated Private Pool, Close to Disney

  6 guests
  3 bedrooms
  2 bathrooms
  Has Pool
  1502 sq. ft.

Instant Quote

Description

3 BR private pool home close to Disney!
Beautiful neighborhood, Free WIFI and Long Distance to US and Canada
Montego Bay is a lovely, secluded neighbourhood not not far off HWY192 and in Kissimmee, Florida and is perfectly placed for the shops, restaurants, fun and attractions that Orlando has to offer. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this fully air-conditioned, family friendly vacation home is perfect for families or for a few friends golfing or vacationing. This Vacation Home has a spacious colorful family room to relax in during the day or evening, with a luxurious queen size sleeper sofa, cable TV, and vcr player to enjoy your favorite movie. The floors of the living, dining and kitchen area are beautifully tiled. The family room has patio doors that open directly onto the pool deck. The pool has a screen enclosure and lot's of dining and lounging furniture. There is WI-FI in the home so that you can even be on the computer while sitting in front of the pool
The family room is open to the spacious Dining room and fully equipped kitchen. The dining room table seats six. The kitchen has full size appliances, including a stove/oven, fridge and microwave. There in another table for 4 in the kitchen.

The spacious master bedroom has a queen sized bed, a TV, and a private en-suite bath. One bedroom has a queen bed and it has a door to the main hall bath. The other has two twin beds. 

Disney is less than 15 minutes away! Universal and Seaworld about 30 minutes away.
Orlando International airport is an easy 30 minutes drive away, Sanford airport is about 60 minutes drive and Tampa about 75 minutes. The Gulf coast beaches can be reached in about 90 minutes while to the east, Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa beach can be reached in about an hour.

The pool looks out onto a lovely pond full of birds! The neighborhood also has tennis courts and a playground.

Calendar



Oct - 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Nov - 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Dec - 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Jan - 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Feb - 2020
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Mar - 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Apr - 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May - 2020
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Vacation Rental Standard Pricing Night Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Low Season $85 $510 $1,700 -
Mid Season $95 $570 $1,900 -
Peak Season $105 $630 $2,100 -
Holiday Season $150 $900 $2,700 -

Reviews

Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
I really had no direct contact with a team member
Property
Very nice home - clean, well kept. Booked the property with ease. Close to everything.
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at Montego Bay for the third year and it always meets our expectations.. very clean and the location is excellent. Nice and quiet neighborhood and within 10 minutes to most of the parks..
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
I accidentally got locked out when I first opened the home up. I went out to my car and didn't realise the front door automatically locks. We called property management and they sent someone out within 15 minutes to open the house door. We were so glad about this!
Property
Truly wonderful! I would certainly come back again.
Hillsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response when called.
Property
Nice property.
coral springs, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful making the check in and check out very easy!
Property
It was great and we definitely plan on booking with you guys again in the future!
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was every thing I expected and wanted. Is a very nice home and pool. The only problem was the girll not being delivered which is another service. It was 2 days late and not in very good condition. The house and the service I recived from management was excellent. Management Response: We were also disappointed int his case with the contract company that was supposed to provide the grill, however, we have worked with them for several years and this was the first case where we had any trouble like this with them, so we think it was probably a one off.
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members great
Property
Would use paradise properties again, was just disappointed win this particular villa.
Stockholm, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
olive branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
I mainly dealt with Angela and found the entire process easy and very much worth the money. We may never stay in a hotel room again.
Property
It was in a good subdivision and we even said hello to the people next door. We actually felt at home very quickly.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home lots of privacy awesome pool just not enough tv's
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. I asked if it would be possible to get in the house a few hours early. She made it happen although I feel we should not have been charged the full price of a day. Management Comment: The guest wished to check in prior to check out time for the night before, which means that we cannot rent it for that night and have to charge her for the night. Unlike a hotel, we cannot shuffle people to different rooms based on when they become available.
Property
I wasn't as pleased with this property as I was the one we stayed at in Branson, Missouri.
Williamston, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stanley mission, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lapomita, RO
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property

Notes

Check In - 4 PM unless previous arrangements are made
Check Out - 10 AM unless previous arrangements are made

Processing fee is an additional 5% of rental.
Cleaning Fee is $100.00
Pool Heat (recommended for November to March) is additional $40/night, $200/week
Taxes are an additional 13%.

20% Deposit (plus insurance) required to reserve
Balance due 30 days before your stay
All major Credit Cards accepted

Accidental Damage Insurance is added to all rentals ($49). You will be covered for any accidental breakage and no security deposit is necessary.