Guest Reviews

St Hyacinthe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
excellent communication with angie , she was very friendliness,and good caring from angie
Property
I will sure recommend in my family and friends to use your service and the same place cause we have friends of us planning to go next year or in winter and I told them to book with you at this place , fantastic place not too far from Disney and beautiful resort with excellent service .thank you for everything and special hello to angie .
View Property: 606CL
Ferguson, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I really appreciate the discount for being a repeat guest
Property
The property is very clean, modern and close to attractions. I highly recommend Regal Palms and Paradise Properties to take care of my needs before, during and after my stay. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: 539LA
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Angela Lozano is the pnly one I've can me in contact with. She's kind, sweet and very knowledgeable of the various houses .
Property
VERY ENJOYABLE!!!!!! Will be back next year
View Property: 233CHD
Williamsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff were wonderful. When there was and issue they fixed it immediately!
Property
The people and the house were beautiful. You have a great team and we would gladly recommend your property to any of our family and friends. We would definitely stay with you whenever we return to Florida. Thanks again, The Mayer Clan
View Property: HC001
Jardim Europa, BR
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Experience was very positive and I will definately use it again when in Orlando.
Property
Very comfortable, suited my entire family and all of us had a blast.
View Property: VB028
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Wautoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB035
Midlothian, GB
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PB001
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HC002
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
Angie was great she initially booked the condo for me. The security was great they would always speak and they are very professional. The front office staff on the day of check in was on the phone and did not really assist me like I should have been assisted.
Property
The stay in the property was great I will definitely return for a future stay. It felt like I was right at home and I enjoyed it.
View Property: VB019
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
cleaning lady was nice
Property
nice complex, good location.
View Property: VS001
Talladega , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Experience was pleasant .
Property
Relaxing and enjoyable .
View Property: 237CL
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property
we really enjoyed the stay with you guys we would definitely be back again before 2014 ends.
View Property: 924NHD
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Darren was always quick to answer questions. He's very helpful.
Property
View Property: PK015
Gettysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was relaxing, cozy and comfortable.You all met our expectations and more.
View Property: HD001
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Angela was awesome to work with. She took care of all of our needs.
Property
Wonderful home, will be returning.
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
First of all I would like to say thank you for a lovely stay. The photos on the website don't really do the property justice. It really is a lovely home and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We are very much looking forward to staying with you again in the near future. Thanks!!
View Property: BV001
Mountain City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216VA
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
our phone calls were answered efficiently over all very impressed with every thing
Property
we will definitely use you again for our vacation needs.Children had an awesome time.
View Property: 505VA
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505VA
Hornbeck, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IC003