Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Assonet, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Angie is a delight!
Property
We stayed in this unit last year. We really enjoy its location and decor!
View Property: WH002
Pinetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MD001
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
I had to pleasure to book with Angie and she was very helpful, she will answered all my emails and calls shes excellent
Property
Beautiful home , everything was clean and we had everything we needed , the kids and my mother enjoy every moment in here , from the pool to the theater , to just hanging out in the living room ! It felt like home
View Property: WR001
Massapequa
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Celebraion, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
I had many calls with Angel, as one of the management staff she always kind and caring about customers requests, whenever I asked for any maintainance she respond immediately, even we got a new baby and when I asked for baby cot she got me one immediately free of charge.
Property
Property is clean, spacious, cost effective. I find the management staff were so cooperative and supportive.
View Property: VB025
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Very clean and neighbors are very friendly
View Property: MD001
Massapequa
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and easy to find. Located In a very convenient area.
View Property: 924NHD
Friedens, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Angie was absolutely great to work with through replanting our trip around COVID closures.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained, easily accessible to Disney and local grocery stores
View Property: WH002
Massapequa
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable people.
Property
The condo is huge!! Lots of light and very comfortable. The gated community is well maintained and beautifully landscaped. There are four pools, the biggest (by the clubhouse) is heated and attracts more people. I used a smaller pool when I wanted to read a book in the sunshine and went to the larger pool with my friends.
View Property: VB001
Bayamon, PR
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Walker, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
With everything up the air because of covid we had to reschedule our trip from May to July. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and very well accommodating. I would recommend this company to anyone and look forward to using them in the future.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. The washer and dryer came In handy.
View Property: LB003
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a relaxing memorable time spent with family and friends
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
ANGELA IS ALWAYS THE BEST
Property
ENJOY OUR STAY IT WAS VERY RELAXING
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
ANGELA IS ALWAYS THE BEST
Property
ENJOY OUR STAY IT WAS VERY RELAXING
View Property: 233CHD
Lake Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW006
Jupiter
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry & Darren are always available to help or inform us over the phone when we have any questions & whenever we have had a problem they are there so quickly. It's always a pleasure to be looked after so well.
Property
This stay was so unusual with Covid19 but we chose to stay for our allotted time in the warmth where we walked each day without crowds around & our local Publix was so well cared for it made us feel safe.
View Property: BP003
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff went out of their way to make sure we had anything and everything we needed. Angie was great as always. We got know Laura and Tim as they helped with a door lock repair. It was nice to meet and spend some real people time with the people that make Paradise Properties As special as it is.
Property
Had a great time. Cant wait to come back. So glad we book for the next year right away. I cant imagine not being able to come back.
View Property: WH001
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2123CL
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
New Whiteland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW007
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
A short text away. Questions/comments/problems were answered within minutes.
Property
We have been coming to Venetian Bay for over 5 years in a row and obviously thoroughly enjoy our time there. We will be returning again as long as we are able. Paradise Properties is a very professional top notch organization with their clients satisfaction at the forefront.
View Property: VB039
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
All members are very responsive to our needs and friendly. We totally support your team.
Property
I belive it was 8 years ago we checked the internet and found Paradise Prperties and then met with Sheery Keast. We have enjoyed every stay we have had since then. Darren has always been there for us when needed. A water pipe burst many years ago and Darren took care of it immediately. Sherry do not change. Your guys are great.
View Property: MB001