Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Pineland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Angie was great. We kept in touch with her since we had to cancel last year due to COVID. She always helped us and answered my calls and texts. She made everything easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice. We had lots of space and stay out of each others way lol. It was enough space to play board games and just have fun.
View Property: VB042
Dewy Rose, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Experience!! Very fast response to my emails
View Property: OW012
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Selins Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Our contact was always available. Nice to talk with and always if there was an issue, part of the team would be there within a few hours.
Property
The kitchen was adequately furnished with appliances, dishes and nice storage areas. The master bed was comfortable. Having the screened in porch in the back was nice on a sunny day.
View Property: PK014
papilllion, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH002
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
As mentioned, Angie is conscientious and thorough. When prior booking fell through she found alternate facilities even better at comparable price.
Property
We enjoyed our stay as evidenced by extending the stay an additional 20 days. We would like to rent in this facility again but the prices are out of reach, it appears.
View Property: OW006
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Laura and her husband go above and beyond helping you in any situation. They are both responsive your needs and very professional and polite.
Property
This was our 9th year and we will continue to come and enjoy Florida with the help of Paradise Properties.
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are great. Friendly.enjoyable
Property
Enjoyable, friendly neighbors. Quiet area. Great for walking. Any day in central Florida is better then being up north.
View Property: LP002
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Angie is the best. 6 stars out of 5
Property
The property is well appointed and quite comfortable. We have stayed here multiple times. Would stay again and plan to do just that.
View Property: OW009
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW012
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful. Thanks!
Property
per question #3 above - Just one complaint about your website - For multiple years I have found that unit availability is frequently not up-to-date. In general I always need to call.
View Property: VB007
Assonet, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Angie is a delight!
Property
We stayed in this unit last year. We really enjoy its location and decor!
View Property: WH002
Pinetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MD001
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
I had to pleasure to book with Angie and she was very helpful, she will answered all my emails and calls shes excellent
Property
Beautiful home , everything was clean and we had everything we needed , the kids and my mother enjoy every moment in here , from the pool to the theater , to just hanging out in the living room ! It felt like home
View Property: WR001
Massapequa, USA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Celebraion, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
I had many calls with Angel, as one of the management staff she always kind and caring about customers requests, whenever I asked for any maintainance she respond immediately, even we got a new baby and when I asked for baby cot she got me one immediately free of charge.
Property
Property is clean, spacious, cost effective. I find the management staff were so cooperative and supportive.
View Property: VB025
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Very clean and neighbors are very friendly
View Property: MD001
Massapequa, USA
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB001
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and easy to find. Located In a very convenient area.
View Property: 924NHD
Friedens, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Angie was absolutely great to work with through replanting our trip around COVID closures.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained, easily accessible to Disney and local grocery stores
View Property: WH002
Massapequa, USA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable people.
Property
The condo is huge!! Lots of light and very comfortable. The gated community is well maintained and beautifully landscaped. There are four pools, the biggest (by the clubhouse) is heated and attracts more people. I used a smaller pool when I wanted to read a book in the sunshine and went to the larger pool with my friends.
View Property: VB001
Bayamon, PR
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Walker, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
With everything up the air because of covid we had to reschedule our trip from May to July. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and very well accommodating. I would recommend this company to anyone and look forward to using them in the future.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. The washer and dryer came In handy.
View Property: LB003