Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 2 of 10
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( VB043 )
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( OW006 )
My wife and I felt in love with your property, in fact we have decided on buying a similar if not the same in the future.
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( WH001 )
Aruba, AW
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angela is amazing very helpful and quick to fix anything you may have an issue with.
Property ( 924NHD )
I loved this property . It was on a corner so no one on one side of you, the pool area was amazing . Plenty of area for our family and extended to hang out and be comfortable. We had a birthday party there and had 10 people all together , we coulda had 10 more. The master suite is the best part, very private . Loved this house, this was Angela's pick for us and it was the perfect fit for us. Thank you. We stayed last August completely forgot to fill this out. See you soon.
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WP002 )
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB010 )
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB004 )
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property ( LP002 )
GREAT ????????????????
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff works very well. I always felt well taken care of in what I needed.
Property ( VB039 )
This is the second time I have stayed at one of their properties. Both times were a great experience.
St Thomas De Kent, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members i spoke to were all so friendly and nice at all times even on an after hours call.
Property ( 233CHD )
We loved our stay. We were a family of four plus my parents and everyone was confortable. With a living room and sitting area and 2 dining areas it gave us a chance to be together but yet have our seperate spaces at times. The house we stayed in had everything we could possibily need. It was beautifully decorated.
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
I have tried to rent before but the properties I wanted were rented. I was glad to finally get to stay at this community.
Property ( PK004 )
There wasn't any information on how to access the internet. I would make a book or something explaining how to get on to the wireless. There wasn't any check out information except. ' Be out by 10 AM' and put key back in lock box. So I turned AC up to 80, made sure all dirty linens were in one place, emptied trash, did the dishes and turned off all lights and fans. For myself, its a bit too far away from my seasonal work. Overall, I enjoyed the home and area. Publix was really close. Managers Note: Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that our book went missing in this home, normally there would be a binder with the WiFi and check out information, along with much more information in every home.
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB048 )
Excellent time. Intend to return annually!
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB047 )
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WP002 )
It was overall a wonderful and relaxing stay. Kinda made me want to move to Florida :)
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has been and continues to be excellent to deal with especially Angie and Sherri
Property ( VB042 )
Venetian Bay Villages is an absolute wonderful, safe, place to stay and relax looking forward to our next visit in March.
Hoechst, DE
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Fast reply and friendly
Property ( BV001 )
Relaxing
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB025 )
Stevens Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WP002 )
Apollo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Hazelton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Angela is the best ! She helped us in every way possible and made our stay feel comfortable
Property ( OW007 )
This property was very modern and cozy and very beautiful would stay here again!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
I accidentally got locked out when I first opened the home up. I went out to my car and didn't realise the front door automatically locks. We called property management and they sent someone out within 15 minutes to open the house door. We were so glad about this!
Property ( MB001 )
Truly wonderful! I would certainly come back again.
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was excellent to deal with.
Property ( 215CM )
later pool hours would be helpful
Herring Cove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very welcoming!!
Property ( 724LA )
We had a lot of fun. The only thing we had trouble with was the lock in the house. We could open it without any problems, but to lock it on the way out was hard.
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB012 )
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property ( WP001 )
Nice place, roomy for the most part clean just somethings are showing there age Management Comment: Yes, there is still some older furniture in the home, however, the owner is working their way through replacing as they can. As of September, 2016, TVs have been replaced and living room furniture has been replaced. Kitchenware and garbage disposal have also been replaced recently.
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
George Town, KY
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Willimantic, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB042 )
olive branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( CL001 )
Revere , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
East Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB047 )
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing! Thank you Angie!
Property ( VB007 )
This property is in a nice community filled with 4 pools, playgrounds for the kids, tennis, basketball, and vollyball courts! It's very well maintained and provided the "home" vs "hotel" feel we were looking for. With 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms there was plenty of space and 2 masters was a nice perk!
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB028 )
Very beautiful! Staff was were very friendly! It was a very clean property! My family plan to stay at this location again next year.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendliest people I have ever dealt with. We had a fantastic vacation
Property ( WP002 )
The kids would have rather just stayed at the house playing in the pool and playing air hockey than go to Disney. It was a struggle to get them to leave each day.
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent personality very professional, it was a pleasure working with Angie.
Property ( VB007 )
Excellent stay with the exceptions of comments left about. My family enjoyed their stay.
Hillsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating.
Property ( MB001 )
Enjoyed our stay!
< Prev 12345678910 Next >