Guest Reviews

Logansport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Massena, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB043
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP002
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB009
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: 215CM
Converse, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Angela was awesome. She was so helpful and friendly as if we knew each other for years and I only talked to her on the phone.
Property
The condo felt so homey and comfortable as if we were at home. Loved everything about this place
View Property: TR002
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great time
View Property: VB011
Windam , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
We've worked with Angie for the last couple of years and have been extremely pleased with our experience in dealing with her. She's excellent at maintaining contact and following up on any issues that present themselves. Her knowledgeable and friendly and a pure joy to work with!
Property
We quite honestly were a little concerned about the property location when we booked it but as it turns out, it was a great location. Easy access in and out of the property, situated between the club pool and one of the smaller pools and ideal for just sitting and just relaxing right outside our door! We lucked out with very little activity with the units abutting us as well!
View Property: VB049
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry is the best. Meeting her Dad was a special treat. All members of your team make us feel that we are valued guests.
Property
Our stay was everything we hoped for and more. Looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: WP001
Evansdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK005
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service and rapid reaction to our needs.
Property
Have enjoyed our 4th consecutive year staying at this property and will continue to do so. Modernization would be a bonus.
View Property: VB039
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB013
Ruthven, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK006
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB041
Sudbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP001
Neoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
RElaxing, close to church, Walmart, Aldi, good dinning
View Property: VB041
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB003
Pinetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Angela was awesome,she helped me get a house on a moments notice when a travel site said I had one but I really didn't.
Property
Great place awesome community
View Property: CG005
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
once again the Paradise Properties Team went above and beyond in assisting in planniny our latest vacation, well, well, done.
Property
This unit is the Very Best, equipped,had the best quality furniture, and mattresses we have experienced while renting with you over the last 5 years, excellent, excellent.
View Property: OW007
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Heino, NL
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK005
Cairo, EG
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Mrs. Angela Lozano was a great person to deal with.
Property
It was a great experience for me as I am always staying in hotels but this stay made a difference to me and the family.
View Property: VB039
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Dauphin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB011