Guest Reviews

Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a relaxing memorable time spent with family and friends
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
ANGELA IS ALWAYS THE BEST
Property
ENJOY OUR STAY IT WAS VERY RELAXING
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
ANGELA IS ALWAYS THE BEST
Property
ENJOY OUR STAY IT WAS VERY RELAXING
View Property: 233CHD
Lake Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW006
Jupiter
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry & Darren are always available to help or inform us over the phone when we have any questions & whenever we have had a problem they are there so quickly. It's always a pleasure to be looked after so well.
Property
This stay was so unusual with Covid19 but we chose to stay for our allotted time in the warmth where we walked each day without crowds around & our local Publix was so well cared for it made us feel safe.
View Property: BP003
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff went out of their way to make sure we had anything and everything we needed. Angie was great as always. We got know Laura and Tim as they helped with a door lock repair. It was nice to meet and spend some real people time with the people that make Paradise Properties As special as it is.
Property
Had a great time. Cant wait to come back. So glad we book for the next year right away. I cant imagine not being able to come back.
View Property: WH001
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2123CL
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
New Whiteland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW007
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
A short text away. Questions/comments/problems were answered within minutes.
Property
We have been coming to Venetian Bay for over 5 years in a row and obviously thoroughly enjoy our time there. We will be returning again as long as we are able. Paradise Properties is a very professional top notch organization with their clients satisfaction at the forefront.
View Property: VB039
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
All members are very responsive to our needs and friendly. We totally support your team.
Property
I belive it was 8 years ago we checked the internet and found Paradise Prperties and then met with Sheery Keast. We have enjoyed every stay we have had since then. Darren has always been there for us when needed. A water pipe burst many years ago and Darren took care of it immediately. Sherry do not change. Your guys are great.
View Property: MB001
Massena, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Angie was good.
Property
Everything said above
View Property: LP002
Bay Roberts, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WR001
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Brutus, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt when needed
Property
To short but virus moved us
View Property: VB011
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Always have a great experience with Angie & anyone of the team
Property
We've been coming here for 6 years & LOVE everyday of our stays
View Property: VB043
Sugar Run, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB006
Camlachie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
It was very pleasant to meet Angie face to face at the wine and cheese party.
Property
A delightful and relaxing way of avoiding a Canadian winter. We look forward to our next Florida excursion.
View Property: OW009
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to our phone call about the kitchen's pots and pans.
Property
Venetian Bay is a very nice and well maintained resort. The villa needs a kitchen update and could benefit from better light blocking curtains.
View Property: VB025
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH001
san jose, CR
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had an excellent and really efficient team member, Miss Angela Lozano, who helped us when we booked our stay.
Property
The house was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The amenities were in a good state and were pretty useful during our stay. The property was great for our stay.
View Property: VB028
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful
Property
Enjoyed our vacation in the house and the amenities there were a few problems but everything else was good
View Property: LP002
Keene, USA
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD