Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 4 of 10
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WH001 )
San Jose , CR
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great. Had no problems
Property ( 924NHD )
Beautiful and nice. Felt just like home.
panama city, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great. Had no problems
Property ( VS001 )
Beautiful and nice. Felt just like home.
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was an excellent experience. Great location. When I called in prior to my stay I recieved an immediate phone call back. Very courteous and friendly.
Property ( 924NHD )
We enjoyed the property. We were able to cook as all the utensils were available. Excellent place to stay. Will definitely come back. Thank you.
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 539LA )
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The only things I would change are the $1000 security deposit and the 5% credit card fee. Management Response: Please note that security deposit is only for longer bookings due to issues with longer stay guests in the past. The processing fee is split out so that you know what it is for. If it was not there, then all rates would be increased to cover these costs.
Property ( VB011 )
Overall it was a good and comfortable stay.
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 237CL )
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Angie rocks! She is very helpful and responds right away. She is always very friendly
Property ( IC001 )
coral springs, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful making the check in and check out very easy!
Property ( MB001 )
It was great and we definitely plan on booking with you guys again in the future!
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB019 )
Staying at this property was great! Everything nice and neat and did I mention comfortable. It's a home away from home. Neighborhood great! Swimming and basketball available. This was my second time staying here and I WILL BE BACK SOON! :-)
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
All exchanges with your team were very pleasant.
Property ( 924NHD )
Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed our stay and we would love to stay on your property again in the future.
Wesseling, DE
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
The whole process went very smooth it was a very pleasant vacation.
Property ( 606CL )
The house was fantastic, so was the resort. Everything you need was right there.
Westville, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was most friendly, and extremely accommodating.
Property ( IC003 )
It was a fantastic week for me and my family, we will definitely be staying with you again!
johnson city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great.
Property ( IR001 )
Really enjoyed the place-
Denny, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team were great from start to finish advising on anything they could.
Property ( 924NHD )
Farmington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB025 )
Gravendeel, NL
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
New limerick, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Utica, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB028 )
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The male Bartender (bald guy). I think his name was Gabriel. He went out of his way to seat us for breakfast, "play waiter" since there was not one available that moment, and tended the bar at the same time. He was the one person that took ownership of his job. We went back specifically to order mix drinks to thank him. He made us feel like we were appreciated guests.
Property ( 724LA )
Perfect place for families. Very affordable for the amenities.
High River, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( WP001 )
Centreville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
capreol, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
great people to talk to very helpful staff
Property ( SS002 )
would liked to have stayed longer great location gym close pool close walking distance to restaurants close to publix and walmart
Courtice, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was AMAZING to deal with. She was so fast to respond to any inquires. I would definitely rent from her again. Thanks for everything! Can't wait to come back.
Property ( 505VA )
Beautiful home. Can't wait to stay here again
Paris, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly on the phone
Property ( PK003 )
I would like to see a more specific location description in the advertising of the properties. Our main concern was the distance from Kissimmee and south Orlando.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great Team
Property ( VB005 )
Nice property, just needs some TLC, we really need a property with a patio, we enjoy sitting outside
Buckfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant.
Property ( 924NHD )
Beautiful spacious property... just too noisy with traffic.
Winsloe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
THE BOOLING EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH. THE REPRESENTATIVES WERE A JOY TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I PRESENTED TO THEM WHAT I WAS LOKING FOR AND THEY DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SHE ALSO PROVIDED INFORMATION ABOUT THINGS IN THE AREA THAT WE WOULD ENJOY DOING.
Property ( LB003 )
THE STAY AT OUR PROPERTY WAS WONDERFUL. THE SUBDIVISION WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND NOT FAR FROM THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS. THE HOME WAS ROOMY AND FULLY EQUIPPED WITH LOTS OF APPLIANCES. THE PROPERTY WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE SECURITY WAS GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA. THE CLUBHOUSE/POOL AREA WAS CLEAN AND HAD PLENTY OF FUN FOR THE KIDS (ALL AGES).
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Always fast & efficient
Property ( PK001 )
We're booked for 2017 so that says it all
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie is very good at what she does
Property ( VB013 )
All okay!
Geraldton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB017 )
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB006 )
Elizabethtown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
I really enjoyed working with your team. Great people. Darren when I wanted to book an extra week you were super too. Plan on coming back.
Property ( VB041 )
Overall the stay was great, any issues were addressed by your staff. We have booked in 2018, missing next year to take care of three grandsons, but returning the next year. The resort main office seems a cold place to seasonal people, so did not use them much last year they were above average this year not so much.
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome.
Property ( VB012 )
Thank you. My daughter & I enjoyed working on a very difficult puzzle together. We didn't have time to complete it.
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB035 )
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB005 )
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
The house was every thing I expected and wanted. Is a very nice home and pool. The only problem was the girll not being delivered which is another service. It was 2 days late and not in very good condition. The house and the service I recived from management was excellent. Management Response: We were also disappointed int his case with the contract company that was supposed to provide the grill, however, we have worked with them for several years and this was the first case where we had any trouble like this with them, so we think it was probably a one off.
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Every body was very friendly and helpful
Property ( 233CHD )
The house was wonderful very roomy for our big family!
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very efficient.
Property ( LB003 )
It was an enjoyable experience.
Manawa, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has always done their best to keep us happy and fill any requests that we have had.
Property ( VB012 )
We have looked into staying at other properties and have always found this to the the best value by far.
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Dunfermline, Fife, GB
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and good representatives of the business.
Property ( IC003 )
We really enjoyed staying in the villa. It was clean and tidy and had everything that we needed. Great location for the Disney parks as well.
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very prompt with her responses and answered all of our questions.
Property ( 724LA )
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you for a great week of making memories!!!
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very responsive & helpful. Very friendly, got back to us with resolutions very quickly
Property ( LB003 )
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience. We have always been happy with the way we have been treated.
Property ( VB027 )
We enjoyed our stay.
Rockland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
I dealt manily qith Angela and I found her very professional and helpful.
Property ( 924NHD )
The property was fine. My only beef is about the location. There was a lot of traffic noise at almost all times of a 24-hour day (trucks of all kinds). Management Response: While we understand that there is some noise from the road behind this house, there are regulations restricting the times that they can operate, so guests should not experience noise from the road 24 hours per day.
Moline, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( FS001 )
< Prev 12345678910 Next >