Guest Reviews

Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Darren & Sherry are wonderful, we had a problem when the AC went off & the repairman was there before we heated up. So all was Cool:)
Property
Florida is a lovely Snowbird destination & being able to book with confidence in the management makes everything stress free.
View Property: BP003
Hollidaysburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Angela is just great. Very nice and helpful.
Property
Nice area, enjoyed walking around the lake.
View Property: LB003
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
very satisfying
Property
Will be back for our 13th yr
View Property: VB014
Sidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Angela is the absolute best!! She is very patient and doesnt mind my asking tons of questions. Angela is also great at keeping me updated on available dates if I want to get away.
Property
I love staying at regal palms. Its convent and accommodating for my family every time we come visit the area.
View Property: 743CL
New Ross, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Angie was so helpful and very helpful withour needs!!!
Property
love our whole experience and looking forward to next year!!
View Property: WH001
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Most friendly and always available no matter what day or time of day.
Property
5 years now and will return again next year. Great and simple experience.
View Property: VB039
Springwater, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
See above. Laura was very nice to deal with and attentive to issues. Angie was always responsive and provide very thorough information on the phone plan.
Property
See above.
View Property: 233CHD
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB012
Kenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
enjoyed property, hated trying to get out of property during school let outs (2;30 THRU 4:00) also during rush hours
View Property: VB040
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
your staff Laura and Tim were exceptionally helpful.
Property
Very happy with everything we experienced, we will return in the future.
View Property: VB009
Sugar Run, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB037
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Sherry Keast is the best.
Property
Don't change a thing. We will be back next year.
View Property: MB001
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Angie was very good to respond quickly to our concerns. Laura and her partner also were very good at responding to our problems.
Property
Any issues we had, Angie dealt with them quickly. We enjoyed our stay, but hope you will make some improvements for future guests. It is a lovely house, and by providing upscale amenities, it will make anyone's stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
View Property: 233CHD
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response time.
Property
Stayed at OakwaterResort the last 4 yrs. this was one of the better properties my wife and I stayed at. Well maintained!
View Property: OW009
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is very friendly and informative for booking, check-9n and check-out.
Property
View Property: VB008
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Todo muy eficiente, desde ya excelente el trato recibido por parte de Angie Lozano.
Property
Fue un momento maravilloso en nuestras vacaciones en familia.
View Property: VB007
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB037
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 5th booking with Angie she is great to work with and look forward to booking again
Property
Pool heat never got warm enough for us to use
View Property: 924NHD
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Irving, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK015
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002