Guest Reviews

Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Sherry Keast is the best.
Property
Don't change a thing. We will be back next year.
View Property: MB001
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Angie was very good to respond quickly to our concerns. Laura and her partner also were very good at responding to our problems.
Property
Any issues we had, Angie dealt with them quickly. We enjoyed our stay, but hope you will make some improvements for future guests. It is a lovely house, and by providing upscale amenities, it will make anyone's stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
View Property: 233CHD
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response time.
Property
Stayed at OakwaterResort the last 4 yrs. this was one of the better properties my wife and I stayed at. Well maintained!
View Property: OW009
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is very friendly and informative for booking, check-9n and check-out.
Property
View Property: VB008
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Todo muy eficiente, desde ya excelente el trato recibido por parte de Angie Lozano.
Property
Fue un momento maravilloso en nuestras vacaciones en familia.
View Property: VB007
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB037
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 5th booking with Angie she is great to work with and look forward to booking again
Property
Pool heat never got warm enough for us to use
View Property: 924NHD
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Irving, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK015
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Nassua, BS
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
She was great
Property
Loved it will be back
View Property: VB010
Sydney, CA
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Darren was always available to assist us. I contacted him a couple times and he was quick to reply. He was very knowledgeable about anything I asked.
Property
We stayed for 10 days, and the property exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of room for all of us(4 adults and 4 young adults). We had plenty of room to be able to gather together and enjoy each others company by the pool or in the living room. The master bedroom was amazing. The kitchen was equipped well with all the necessities we needed. The only minor negative would be that we could have used a few more towels for the eight of us but we just did laundry each night. There are so many properties to choose from I would highly recommend Paradise Properties to friends and family.
View Property: 924NHD
Provinenciales, TC
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We found the Angela and Laura to be friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great, spacious house. We had a Jacuzzi tub and pool, We liked that! It was a quiet neighbor. We found the Angela and Laura to be friendly and helpful as well.
View Property: MD001
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB011
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and very professsional
Property
Clean.. we will return again..
View Property: VB010
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Noord, AW
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB040
Noord, AW
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to book with Ms. Angela. We send her the days we are visiting and she sends us the list of available properties.
Property
View Property: LB003
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047