Guest Reviews

Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Stevens Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP002
Apollo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505VA
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Hazelton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Angela is the best ! She helped us in every way possible and made our stay feel comfortable
Property
This property was very modern and cozy and very beautiful would stay here again!
View Property: OW007
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
I accidentally got locked out when I first opened the home up. I went out to my car and didn't realise the front door automatically locks. We called property management and they sent someone out within 15 minutes to open the house door. We were so glad about this!
Property
Truly wonderful! I would certainly come back again.
View Property: MB001
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was excellent to deal with.
Property
later pool hours would be helpful
View Property: 215CM
Herring Cove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very welcoming!!
Property
We had a lot of fun. The only thing we had trouble with was the lock in the house. We could open it without any problems, but to lock it on the way out was hard.
View Property: 724LA
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB012
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Nice place, roomy for the most part clean just somethings are showing there age Management Comment: Yes, there is still some older furniture in the home, however, the owner is working their way through replacing as they can. As of September, 2016, TVs have been replaced and living room furniture has been replaced. Kitchenware and garbage disposal have also been replaced recently.
View Property: WP001
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
George Town, KY
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Willimantic, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
olive branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL001
Revere , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
East Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing! Thank you Angie!
Property
This property is in a nice community filled with 4 pools, playgrounds for the kids, tennis, basketball, and vollyball courts! It's very well maintained and provided the "home" vs "hotel" feel we were looking for. With 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms there was plenty of space and 2 masters was a nice perk!
View Property: VB007
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful! Staff was were very friendly! It was a very clean property! My family plan to stay at this location again next year.
View Property: VB028
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendliest people I have ever dealt with. We had a fantastic vacation
Property
The kids would have rather just stayed at the house playing in the pool and playing air hockey than go to Disney. It was a struggle to get them to leave each day.
View Property: WP002
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent personality very professional, it was a pleasure working with Angie.
Property
Excellent stay with the exceptions of comments left about. My family enjoyed their stay.
View Property: VB007
Hillsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MB001