Guest Reviews

Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Best Kissimmee experience we've had.
Property
Thanks for everything!
View Property: OW007
WEST LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
the gate staff was great!
Property
we would stay again.
View Property: VB010
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Angela is such a great person to work with! The condo we originally wanted was not available and she shared with us several others to choose from and gave her honest opinion about each one.
Property
I also liked that it was a gated community and the people that worked at the gate were so friendly and helpful...we got to really know them and they would always smile and wave at us when we were leaving! The only thing I wish is that it would have been closer to Disney...that traffic was CRAZY!!! The last place we stayed at through you all the traffic was bad around the parks but once we got out to our condo it was really easy to get around! Will have to watch for that next time we come!
View Property: VB047
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
ngela Lozano replied to all the e mails when had a question.
Property
What we did not like is that the check out time is very early and not enough time to put dishes in dish washer, take out trash so far away, put towels and bedding in the washer and paying a cleaning fee on top of all this work we had to do.
View Property: VB047
West New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Security guards were super friendly. As I was getting my information she began to ask where my family and I were from and it so happened that we're from the North. We spoke for about 5 minutes and then it concluded with information about the area and attractions.
Property
I've stayed at the Venetian Bay (Kissimmee) property twice and my family and I absolutely love it! Very relaxing and friendly area to stay in. Also, very convenient being that all the parks and attractions are precisely 10 minutes away. The pool and BBQ area was our favorite feature of the property. Definitely returning for a stay on our next visit!
View Property: VB042
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to were great, very friendly and easy to work with. Very quick to answer any needs or concerns
Property
View Property: SL001
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
When we realize at the end of a long day we had locked ourselves out, the responds was quick and cheerful.
Property
Everyone in our party was thrilled beyond belief when we opened the door. The thoughtfully provided notebook answered all of our questions. The property was extremely clean and well appointed. Having a washer and dryer was a surprising benefit. The pool provided lots of fun for the children and being screened a place for the adults to sit in the evening. With the short drive to Disney World and the properties many amenities made this property an extraordinary value. Please feel free to use my comments Linda Boylan.
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The ONLY recommendation I would make is to have a second trash can, since trash comes at the end of the week (Thursday).
View Property: LP002
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW007
Manotick, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was always very friendly and courteous. They had the right answers to all our questions.
Property
We felt at home in our condo everything was there. It really felt like a home away from home.
View Property: OW006
Valrico, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Angie is wonderful and very accommodating
Property
The property was great and able to accommodate 10 people.
View Property: VB043
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The experience with the staff was excellent and very efficient
Property
The stay was great and I would visit this location again
View Property: VB013
Billingham, GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
As brochure says a member of the team will get back in touch, not once did they fail. Hands up to your team.
Property
The property was described as exactly as we stayed in.... 100% so utmost trust with your company brochure.
View Property: 924NHD
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
From setting up our reservation and for the entire stay at the property the team was great, friendly and very helpful
Property
we had a wonderful family vacation and were able to relax on our down days in a beautiful, restful place. We are extremely satisfied.
View Property: PK015
Grant, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Roomy, welcoming, secure environment.
View Property: LB003
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was wonderful the whole time no complaints here
Property
Loved it!
View Property: VB008
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
I really had no direct contact with a team member
Property
Very nice home - clean, well kept. Booked the property with ease. Close to everything.
View Property: MB001
Pinner, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP002
Bruce Mines, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL001
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MB001
Old Town, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgable
Property
Plenty of bathrooms and lots of space,very comfortable
View Property: IC001
Courtice, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly
Property
I enjoyed myself , the property was nice and close to the pool . Would like to have a property with a balcony but everything else was good.
View Property: 215CM