Guest Reviews

Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH001
San Jose , CR
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great. Had no problems
Property
Beautiful and nice. Felt just like home.
panama city, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great. Had no problems
Property
Beautiful and nice. Felt just like home.
View Property: VS001
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was an excellent experience. Great location. When I called in prior to my stay I recieved an immediate phone call back. Very courteous and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed the property. We were able to cook as all the utensils were available. Excellent place to stay. Will definitely come back. Thank you.
View Property: 924NHD
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The only things I would change are the $1000 security deposit and the 5% credit card fee. Management Response: Please note that security deposit is only for longer bookings due to issues with longer stay guests in the past. The processing fee is split out so that you know what it is for. If it was not there, then all rates would be increased to cover these costs.
Property
Overall it was a good and comfortable stay.
View Property: VB011
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 237CL
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Angie rocks! She is very helpful and responds right away. She is always very friendly
Property
View Property: IC001
coral springs, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful making the check in and check out very easy!
Property
It was great and we definitely plan on booking with you guys again in the future!
View Property: MB001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Staying at this property was great! Everything nice and neat and did I mention comfortable. It's a home away from home. Neighborhood great! Swimming and basketball available. This was my second time staying here and I WILL BE BACK SOON! :-)
View Property: VB019
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
All exchanges with your team were very pleasant.
Property
Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed our stay and we would love to stay on your property again in the future.
View Property: 924NHD
Wesseling, DE
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
The whole process went very smooth it was a very pleasant vacation.
Property
The house was fantastic, so was the resort. Everything you need was right there.
View Property: 606CL
Westville, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was most friendly, and extremely accommodating.
Property
It was a fantastic week for me and my family, we will definitely be staying with you again!
View Property: IC003
johnson city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great.
Property
Really enjoyed the place-
View Property: IR001
Denny, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team were great from start to finish advising on anything they could.
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Farmington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Gravendeel, NL
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
New limerick, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB003
Utica, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The male Bartender (bald guy). I think his name was Gabriel. He went out of his way to seat us for breakfast, "play waiter" since there was not one available that moment, and tended the bar at the same time. He was the one person that took ownership of his job. We went back specifically to order mix drinks to thank him. He made us feel like we were appreciated guests.
Property
Perfect place for families. Very affordable for the amenities.
View Property: 724LA
High River, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP001
Centreville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
capreol, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
great people to talk to very helpful staff
Property
would liked to have stayed longer great location gym close pool close walking distance to restaurants close to publix and walmart
View Property: SS002