Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 7 of 10
Lymington, GB
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
belvidere, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( BV001 )
House was everything that was advertised. roomy, in a good neighborhood, well taken care of. We will stay there again and tell everyone !
APO AE, DE
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
I absolutely loved the location and the house. It was perfect for my families needs, lots of space for everyone to relax after a long day in the parks. I would always choose to stay off property at a rental over staying on Disney property.
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB012 )
Nasr City, Cario, EG
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is really amazing and friendly and i would love to deal with her everytime
Property ( VB010 )
It was really nice stay and would recommend you for anyone. Only make sure the furniture and the appliances are up to the standards. Check VB025 as my friends were staying there and compare it with VB010.
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB009 )
Beaconsfield, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK004 )
London, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Their response time was incredibly quick and they made you feel like they truly cared and wanted to do everything in their power to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property ( LP002 )
Our stay was amazing. It was wonderful coming back from long days at Disney and having such a spacious place to stay at to get some much needed space and relaxation.
Smiths, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was a pleasure to book with. Did everything via computer/email, very quick and efficient. No hidden costs-everything is laid right out in the contract, as well as in a memo book inside the property to reassure you of things. We don't travel much at all but when we do come back, it'll be with paradise properties!
Property ( VB019 )
Property is obviously well maintained and cleanliness was of great appreciation. Didn't have time to check out any ammenities, but driving by the lake was beautiful enough for me. Despised the high speed bumps though, even down to a complete stop, some still scraped my car- husband called me a bad driver until he did it too! Other than that, property was a lovely home away from home!
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
My family has rented a vacation property in Regal Palms for the past 5 consecutive years! We have never thought of going anywhere else when we are on vacation! We love it here! Thinking of purchasing a town home here ourselves!!
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property ( SS001 )
It was ok.
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
It was very good, the house is very comfortable and clean and Angie is very friendly and available for all my doubts and calls. I loved it.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( CT005 )
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at the resort was friendly except the older woman who checked us in. She had a horrible attitude and told me I wasn't suppose to be checking in even though my itinerary said I was. Told me I would be lucky if my room was clean. That was the first 3 minutes of my experience. Things got better immediately after walking away from her. That was 8/15 1:47 am.
Property ( 743CL )
Pleasant
Pakenham, AU
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly team with prompt responses to emails
Property ( 606CL )
Excellent facilities, clean and tidy with easy access
Willimantic, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
See above
Property ( VB025 )
See above
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( HD001 )
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB005 )
Nice an clean well maintained property. Security at gate and close to all disney parks and stores.
L'Hayes Les Roses, FX
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
I had no contact with your team. It is my friend who reserved for us.
Property ( 233CHD )
It is the first time when we stay in a place so luxurious. Very good experience(experiment) generally.
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful and friendly!!!
Property ( CL001 )
We love the stay and looking forward to our next vacation...
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
working with the member of your team was very pleasant and helpful, they were great to work.
Property ( VB009 )
Our stay in your property was very nice and close to many attraction that we want to see. we will be back next year.
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
My team member was very helpful and responded to my calls promptly.
Property ( BV001 )
Overall stay was enjoyable, the kitchen, commons area was a wonderful gathering place. My daughter loved having access to the pool when ever she felt like it. The master bedroom was perfect, private and separated from the rest of the home. The house overall was more than large enough and the neighborhood was very quiet. Loved the various types of birds not so much the lizards but they come with Florida.
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!
Property ( HC002 )
We had an awesome week at the property.
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
We were able to get in touch with guest services any time we needed them day or night.
Property ( LP002 )
The beds were very comfortable...the kids slept very well too! The pool was just the right size. Great for many games of Marco Polo.
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property ( MB001 )
Good
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
the person I dealt with on the few occasions I needed to speak with a live person was always super helpful and quick to respond.
Property ( HC002 )
Lovely house - great value for the price.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
I appreciate how the head of maintenance helped us.
Property ( VB017 )
I felt safe because of the high level if security in the property. The pools and sports area were clean and maintained.
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( BV001 )
Excelent
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
There is one lady at the office that's so efficient.
Property ( 215CM )
The stay was one of the bests I've had. My family was allowed to share in the amenities. This allowed my family to stay together and less stress for me. I thank the owner's for that.
San Rafael, EC
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB025 )
thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property ( VB027 )
The townhouse was very clean and spacious. The only complaint, it was very warm upstairs and weren't allowed to set the thermostat, we went out and bought fans to be comfortable. Other than that, we had a great time and will be back again Management Note: Guests will sometimes have to adjust vents to get the right mix of temperature between upstairs and downstairs that is comfortable for them
Cabimas Zulia, VE
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience.. Angela and the rest of the team were dilligent and helpful all the time.. Totally recommended..
Property ( VB043 )
Recommeden for everyone.. Great experience, serious people and dedicated to help you..
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB028 )
Sta Cruz, Oranjestad, AW
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property ( VB008 )
It was more than what we expected. Good location, you feel save
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PB001 )
We love it thank u to open u door for my family
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PB001 )
We love it thank u to open u door for my family
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was just wonderful she made my first experience I Orlando a Little bit more easy my family was comfortable she was more than helpful she is a keeper.
Property ( CT005 )
The overall stay at the property was great it was me and my family's first time in Orlando and we were afraid of being ripped off but your property was just rite for us thanks for your help with making our stay beautiful.
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB025 )
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property ( VB046 )
Our condo needed more kitchen gadgets. We had no potholders , dish towels, baking sheets. Management Comment: Since this stay, we have added a second inspection which checks for things like dish towels and pot holders. Cookie sheets are a possibility, however, won't be available in every home
Piedade, BR
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB027 )
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB010 )
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
When our initial property choices were not available, we were guided by your team to similar and was extremely pleased at the property we chose.
Property ( 724LA )
The Condo was clean well appointed and very comfortable making settling in a breeze. We were disappointed somewhat by the resort as there was a serious lack of supervision at the pool resort area, we witnessed drinking in the pool despite signs and young children jumping off the decorative urns placed around the pool for esthetics, a recipe for disaster for sure. The pool also had decorative ceramic tiles falling away from the pool wall giving it a rather shabby look not to mention potentially dangerous, apart from that the condo was a great home from home. Management Comment: The pool area has been renovated since this guest's stay.
Pawcatuck, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. She continued to follow up with specials on local properties until we found one that we were in love with.
Property ( PB001 )
What a beautiful location. The pool was a favorite among all of us, especially our kids. The only negative thing was that the pool cleaning people came in the middle of the day while we were swimming and couldn't use it for several hours.
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( HC001 )
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful in finding my family and I a home to stay.
Property ( VB017 )
Staying at your property is very quiet and peaceful. It's a home away from home.
Ocean, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
When getting parking pass the staff was very courteous
Property ( VB008 )
I enjoyed staying at venitian bay and look forward to returning
< Prev 12345678910 Next >