Guest Reviews

Prospect, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 237CL
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Everything we needed for a great vacation - thank you!
View Property: IC003
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was very helpful this was a last minute booking and she really came through for for us and was very nice to work with and Friendly
Property
House was set up great everything you need for a home away basicly just need clothes and shop for groceries.
View Property: OW006
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sherry Keast is so personable and friendly. This visit our 5 to Florida of which this was our 4th time with Paradise Properties.
Property
It is like having a second home away from home. We feel confident that everything we need will be there. If something would be missing, we know that Sherry Keast will provide it to us as soon as possible. We have no reason to go anywhere else. We plan on continuing our relationship with Paradise Properties for a long time.
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Olmsted Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!! Angie is great!
Property
It was great, loved it, will be back next year.
View Property: VB004
Saco, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
Hamburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth, no problems with check-in. Our agent kept us informed or how to enter the property and retrive the info for locating our unit/key.
Property
One suggestion: I have some physical issues and a safety grab bar getting into the tub would have been very helpful.
View Property: VB019
Algonac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was beautiful and we met a number of 55 plus people which was great The issues we had were the neighbors sitting on their porch and just being plain loud. People playing loud music while washing their cars We realized that it was not a 55 and over community. If you ever get listings for these type of properties, by all means please let us know Thanks
View Property: SS002
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was excellent. We had a severe ant problem one day and she was right on it.
Property
This property had lots of towels, coasters, dishes, and pans. We really enjoyed the location and everything but the carpet was in decent shape. However, we will never rent another property with a private pool because it is a waste of money to pay more for the property and not be able to use the pool. Management Note: This guest chose not to pay to heat the pool in the winter, even though they were offered a discounted price for their long stay.
View Property: IC003
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
We always get a quick response if something isn't working properly
Property
We enjoyed our stay and unit See you again next year
View Property: VB048
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Francine, the owner of the property was a very kind & sincere person that wanted our stay to be comfortable.. It was nice to be able to talk to the owner & she made us feel at home from the first day we moved in...
Property
From my previous comment you can figure out that we had a wonderful time.
View Property: BV001
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR001
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy to book the property. I am still having an issue getting my deposit money back. I am concerned that I have not gotten a response yet after leaving Saturday. I made sure everything was very clean & replaced all of the products I used. It is very stressful to because it was such a large deposit. Management Note: Security deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure
Property
I had a great experience staying here. We all really enjoyed our time there. I thought there were a lot of fees involved though. I had the cleaning fee, then a processing fee, and the security deposit. I wished I would have just payed for the insurance because the large deposit has been very stressful while I was there & now that I am home still waiting to get it back. I have referred this property to others since our stay was so great. Management Note: Security deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure
View Property: OW006
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB033
Highgate Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very professional.
Property
Despite the issues above the rental units was adequate. The rest of the facility is very nice. Management Note: Further comments within survey show that issues that guest mentions were brought to our attention and resolved within 24 hours
View Property: 539LA
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
The overall experience was great...only the cancellation part was bit hard. Even if you advise the owner 30 days before arrival still they charge 20%. after check out the deposit return took very long from there end. Our apologies for the delay in refunding deposit. In the future, please do request it from us shortly after your departure .
Property
Overall, great place to live in and community was marvelous. Surely, will stay in this place on yearly basis.
View Property: VB039
Rua Dona, BR
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Since the beginning Angela was very helpful and need to provide information. The company proved to be very reliable and idonea to deliver exactly what sold and very honest to refound a insurance that was not necessary because we already had one who had the same coverage.
Property
We were very happy to be staying for two weeks at the residence of the Venetian Bay Condominium. It's a beautiful, wonderful condo. The house is very good, comfortable, well-equipped, safe. We ware marvel at the site, the house certainly has increased our satisfaction with the trip. Certainly we would like to go back another time and were very quiet on display for friends. Angela was very helpful throughout the negotiations, so thanks. To be honest, we all would like to return as soon as possible.
View Property: VB035
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Want to come back.
View Property: 233CHD
Newfane, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very nice to work with, very friendly. We are currently working with her for return visit next year.
Property
We were very pleased. They were a few things unsatisfactory, but they did not spoil our time here. Management note: Guest did not advise unsatisfactory items during their stay nor elsewhere in the survey
View Property: VB025
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Carabobo, VE
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very grateful to the care provided by the staff and Ms. Angela Lozano, really I recommend the property, very nice in every way, my family was very happy at all.
Property
Very grateful and really I recommend the property, very nice in every way, my family was very happy at all.
View Property: SS001
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Angela when I booked the property. She is an asset to your company.
Property
The property was located very close to Universal Studios which we appreciated.
View Property: VB035
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful, efficient, and very friendly and accommodating
Property
Very impressed with the location it was so quiet, Unit was clean,the kitchen was extremely well equipped. Would rate five star if mattresses were more comfortable
View Property: VB035