Guest Reviews

Courtice, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was AMAZING to deal with. She was so fast to respond to any inquires. I would definitely rent from her again. Thanks for everything! Can't wait to come back.
Property
Beautiful home. Can't wait to stay here again
View Property: 505VA
Paris, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly on the phone
Property
I would like to see a more specific location description in the advertising of the properties. Our main concern was the distance from Kissimmee and south Orlando.
View Property: PK003
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great Team
Property
Nice property, just needs some TLC, we really need a property with a patio, we enjoy sitting outside
View Property: VB005
Buckfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant.
Property
Beautiful spacious property... just too noisy with traffic.
View Property: 924NHD
Winsloe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
THE BOOLING EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH. THE REPRESENTATIVES WERE A JOY TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I PRESENTED TO THEM WHAT I WAS LOKING FOR AND THEY DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SHE ALSO PROVIDED INFORMATION ABOUT THINGS IN THE AREA THAT WE WOULD ENJOY DOING.
Property
THE STAY AT OUR PROPERTY WAS WONDERFUL. THE SUBDIVISION WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND NOT FAR FROM THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS. THE HOME WAS ROOMY AND FULLY EQUIPPED WITH LOTS OF APPLIANCES. THE PROPERTY WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE SECURITY WAS GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA. THE CLUBHOUSE/POOL AREA WAS CLEAN AND HAD PLENTY OF FUN FOR THE KIDS (ALL AGES).
View Property: LB003
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Always fast & efficient
Property
We're booked for 2017 so that says it all
View Property: PK001
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie is very good at what she does
Property
All okay!
View Property: VB013
Geraldton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB017
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB006
Elizabethtown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
I really enjoyed working with your team. Great people. Darren when I wanted to book an extra week you were super too. Plan on coming back.
Property
Overall the stay was great, any issues were addressed by your staff. We have booked in 2018, missing next year to take care of three grandsons, but returning the next year. The resort main office seems a cold place to seasonal people, so did not use them much last year they were above average this year not so much.
View Property: VB041
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome.
Property
Thank you. My daughter & I enjoyed working on a very difficult puzzle together. We didn't have time to complete it.
View Property: VB012
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB035
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB005
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was every thing I expected and wanted. Is a very nice home and pool. The only problem was the girll not being delivered which is another service. It was 2 days late and not in very good condition. The house and the service I recived from management was excellent. Management Response: We were also disappointed int his case with the contract company that was supposed to provide the grill, however, we have worked with them for several years and this was the first case where we had any trouble like this with them, so we think it was probably a one off.
View Property: MB001
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Every body was very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was wonderful very roomy for our big family!
View Property: 233CHD
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very efficient.
Property
It was an enjoyable experience.
View Property: LB003
Manawa, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has always done their best to keep us happy and fill any requests that we have had.
Property
We have looked into staying at other properties and have always found this to the the best value by far.
View Property: VB012
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Dunfermline, Fife, GB
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and good representatives of the business.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the villa. It was clean and tidy and had everything that we needed. Great location for the Disney parks as well.
View Property: IC003
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very prompt with her responses and answered all of our questions.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you for a great week of making memories!!!
View Property: 724LA
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very responsive & helpful. Very friendly, got back to us with resolutions very quickly
Property
View Property: LB003
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience. We have always been happy with the way we have been treated.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: VB027
Rockland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
I dealt manily qith Angela and I found her very professional and helpful.
Property
The property was fine. My only beef is about the location. There was a lot of traffic noise at almost all times of a 24-hour day (trucks of all kinds). Management Response: While we understand that there is some noise from the road behind this house, there are regulations restricting the times that they can operate, so guests should not experience noise from the road 24 hours per day.
View Property: 924NHD
Moline, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS001