Guest Reviews

New Bern, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS001
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at Montego Bay for the third year and it always meets our expectations.. very clean and the location is excellent. Nice and quiet neighborhood and within 10 minutes to most of the parks..
View Property: MB001
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
it was perfect.
Property
home sweet home :-)
View Property: LB003
Niagara Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Dealing with Paradise was great always reacted to any email I sent and I am sure they would be on hand if we had any issues when in the resort.
Property
The property was great no issues what so ever. wish I was back again this year!
View Property: 233CHD
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Once again Angie and Sherry went above and beyond to insure another outstanding vacation.
Property
View Property: VB006
Tobyhanna, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angela, she made the experience very easy. Thank you
Property
The property was perfect!! Everything's was just like the photos!! Staff was great, definitely coming back.
View Property: VB009
High River, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB004
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL001
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS001
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Working with Sherry has always been a great experience with quick replies to my "many" questions & person help with the "little" problems I have along the way Thanks so much
View Property: PK001
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Angie was always available by phone.
Property
Property is spacious very comfortable with very good furnishings.Well located in community close to pool and club house.Being on ground floor is very accommodating.
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Russell, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB040
St Joachim, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK004
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always very responsive to our needs.
Property
Four years in a row of using this property and have never been disappointed with the overall experience. We have recommended this organization to our friends and they have availed themselves of their use and have also not been disappointed.
View Property: VB039
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Had to call a couple times for minor issues, fast response
Property
Excellent!!
View Property: VB009
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Massena, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB043
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP002
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB009
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: 215CM
Converse, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Angela was awesome. She was so helpful and friendly as if we knew each other for years and I only talked to her on the phone.
Property
The condo felt so homey and comfortable as if we were at home. Loved everything about this place
View Property: TR002
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great time
View Property: VB011