Guest Reviews

Section, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is great to deal with.
Property
I will use you guys again, but will not stay in that house again. I didn't like the home owner being in the house when we arrived. Management Note: While we book this home for the owner, she manages it herself, and likes to greet guests when they arrive. Many people like this level of personal service, however, not everyone is comfortable with it.
View Property: BV001
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant. Thank you
Property
Very nice, thank you
View Property: 233CHD
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
It was very comfortable
View Property: VB001
Irving, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Every thing went well.
Property
Everything was good.
View Property: PK003
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
I've always been served very politely and efficiently, being served in everything we needed.
Property
The property is excellent, from the security applied for entry clearance in the condo, to the tranquility and all the facilities found in the condominium as much as the house. Great place to stay, with markets, shops and gas stations nearby, as well as the parks stay a few minutes.
View Property: VB019
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is the best!!!
Property
View Property: LP002
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
This was my fourth stay here at this property and it went smooth as usual with my booking.
Property
Great stay and the house performed as expected. Hopefully I will be back next year.
View Property: IC003
Portage La Prairie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 724LA
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Members were very great
Property
I had a great weekend get away, the house was big and spacious it was everything i needed!!!!
View Property: HC001
St. Johns, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the team has been good
Property
Over all not great but home was ok for what we needed.
View Property: LB003
Battleford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK004
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We do hope to return.
View Property: 924NHD
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and always willing to help in whatever it takes !!!
Property
We chose the Paradise with no indication of anyone, did research rents homes in Orlando and found they had several houses in the condominium we wanted ... loved the experience, we recommend to all !!
View Property: VB025
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was fabulous
Property
We loved the house. It was roomy and beautiful. GPS got us to the stores which turned out to be very close.The kids loved the playground. The sidewalks, I loved them, weird I know, but walking around the neighborhood with the children on sidewalks was awesome. Rolling down the hills with the children, priceless. It's flat where we live, so yeah, those little things were great. My family can't wait to do it again. Thank you very much for our time together with the ones that mean most to us. The kids are planning the next trip, they want the same house FOREVER AND EVER for all our vacations.
View Property: IC003
Guatemala City, GT
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
I felt it was more than a business for the P.P. team. They are very friendly and were extremely accommodating of our unique situation and needs, coming from outside the U.S. They went out of their way to make our visit a truly pleasant experience. We appreciated all they did for us.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and hope to visit again. With so much nearby we have lots yet to see, taste, and discover when we're not lounging at the pool. Thanks for a relaxing and memorable vacation.
View Property: VB017
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great service, always available for my questions
Property
Wonderful family time. We all enjoy this awesome property. Kids had a blast... Thanks a lot!!!!
View Property: 606CL
North Kawartha, CA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV001
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
I spent 40 years of my working life dealing with Professionals. I have participated on many professional development workshops and development tours. I know what and how a professional acts. The members of the Paradise Property team are without a doubt true professionals that know what the service industry is all about.
Property
It felt like home.
View Property: LP002
Cachambi, BR
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and always did their best to help us have a great vacation.
Property
We spent a 13 days vacation with a family of 6 on this property and the house was very spacious, there were plenty of room for the kids and adults. It was very nice to come home after a busy day on the parks and be able to relax and have dinner together. The kids loved the pool area and wanted to go there everyday. Also, the fact that the staff received our packages for us and delivered them to our home was definitely a plus, since we could enjoy ourselves without any concerns. I would recommend this home and this company to my friends at any time.
View Property: CT005
Flint, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great - I never had any problems getting answers, booking and paying the balance up was easy and I always received communication of receipt of payments.
Property
I thought the property was beautiful - it was as advertised in the pictures we had received. I loved the fact that it was a gated community. The resort staff was very helpful and ready to make your stay memorable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property. Thank you!
View Property: 606CL
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was informative and very pleasant.
Property
Loved the property, centrally located, and we felt safe. We generally had a good time with some minor glitches in the condo, but the overall experience was great.
View Property: VS001
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Williamstad, Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
When i book i have problem the help me quick
Property
Good stay i am ready to book for the nexts year
View Property: HD001