Guest Reviews

Geraldton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB017
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB006
Elizabethtown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
I really enjoyed working with your team. Great people. Darren when I wanted to book an extra week you were super too. Plan on coming back.
Property
Overall the stay was great, any issues were addressed by your staff. We have booked in 2018, missing next year to take care of three grandsons, but returning the next year. The resort main office seems a cold place to seasonal people, so did not use them much last year they were above average this year not so much.
View Property: VB041
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome.
Property
Thank you. My daughter & I enjoyed working on a very difficult puzzle together. We didn't have time to complete it.
View Property: VB012
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB035
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB005
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was every thing I expected and wanted. Is a very nice home and pool. The only problem was the girll not being delivered which is another service. It was 2 days late and not in very good condition. The house and the service I recived from management was excellent. Management Response: We were also disappointed int his case with the contract company that was supposed to provide the grill, however, we have worked with them for several years and this was the first case where we had any trouble like this with them, so we think it was probably a one off.
View Property: MB001
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Every body was very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was wonderful very roomy for our big family!
View Property: 233CHD
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very efficient.
Property
It was an enjoyable experience.
View Property: LB003
Manawa, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has always done their best to keep us happy and fill any requests that we have had.
Property
We have looked into staying at other properties and have always found this to the the best value by far.
View Property: VB012
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Dunfermline, Fife, GB
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were always very helpful and good representatives of the business.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the villa. It was clean and tidy and had everything that we needed. Great location for the Disney parks as well.
View Property: IC003
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very prompt with her responses and answered all of our questions.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you for a great week of making memories!!!
View Property: 724LA
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very responsive & helpful. Very friendly, got back to us with resolutions very quickly
Property
View Property: LB003
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience. We have always been happy with the way we have been treated.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: VB027
Rockland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
I dealt manily qith Angela and I found her very professional and helpful.
Property
The property was fine. My only beef is about the location. There was a lot of traffic noise at almost all times of a 24-hour day (trucks of all kinds). Management Response: While we understand that there is some noise from the road behind this house, there are regulations restricting the times that they can operate, so guests should not experience noise from the road 24 hours per day.
View Property: 924NHD
Moline, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS001
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with Angela is a real pleasure. We got to meet at a wine and cheese reception and were impressed with the team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The only negative was no bbq. It meant that somebody had to be cooking unless we were going out, but that time took away from the beautiful back area and weather we experienced while there. Management Note: Please note that we can provide a BBQ for rent
View Property: IC004
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and always good service in the many years that we have been vacationing here with Paradise Properties.
Property
Completely satisfied and will be returning next year.
View Property: VB014
Getzville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW006
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
An overall excellent experience. Staff was very quick to reply and take action on the very few issues encountered. Staff also solved our storage problems quickly and effectively.
Property
Excellent stay and will be back again next year.
View Property: VB039
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the team.
Property
The gate security staff was not very friendly. I went for a morning walk, and, as I was leaving the property, was rudely told by the guard that I couldn't walk out the driveway gate. I needed to use the walkout gate, that was farther down. It was difficult to open this gate, and received no assistance at all. Also, the pass system that the community uses can be improved. We've stayed at another property near Venitian Bay. On the property, we were given a swipe card to use to enter the property. A system like this would make getting in much easier.
View Property: VB047