Guest Reviews

Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Angie rocks! She is very helpful and responds right away. She is always very friendly
Property
View Property: IC001
coral springs, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful making the check in and check out very easy!
Property
It was great and we definitely plan on booking with you guys again in the future!
View Property: MB001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Staying at this property was great! Everything nice and neat and did I mention comfortable. It's a home away from home. Neighborhood great! Swimming and basketball available. This was my second time staying here and I WILL BE BACK SOON! :-)
View Property: VB019
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
All exchanges with your team were very pleasant.
Property
Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed our stay and we would love to stay on your property again in the future.
View Property: 924NHD
Wesseling, DE
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
The whole process went very smooth it was a very pleasant vacation.
Property
The house was fantastic, so was the resort. Everything you need was right there.
View Property: 606CL
Westville, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was most friendly, and extremely accommodating.
Property
It was a fantastic week for me and my family, we will definitely be staying with you again!
View Property: IC003
johnson city, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was great.
Property
Really enjoyed the place-
View Property: IR001
Denny, GB
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team were great from start to finish advising on anything they could.
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Farmington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Gravendeel, NL
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
New limerick, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB003
Utica, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The male Bartender (bald guy). I think his name was Gabriel. He went out of his way to seat us for breakfast, "play waiter" since there was not one available that moment, and tended the bar at the same time. He was the one person that took ownership of his job. We went back specifically to order mix drinks to thank him. He made us feel like we were appreciated guests.
Property
Perfect place for families. Very affordable for the amenities.
View Property: 724LA
High River, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP001
Centreville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
capreol, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
great people to talk to very helpful staff
Property
would liked to have stayed longer great location gym close pool close walking distance to restaurants close to publix and walmart
View Property: SS002
Courtice, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was AMAZING to deal with. She was so fast to respond to any inquires. I would definitely rent from her again. Thanks for everything! Can't wait to come back.
Property
Beautiful home. Can't wait to stay here again
View Property: 505VA
Paris, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly on the phone
Property
I would like to see a more specific location description in the advertising of the properties. Our main concern was the distance from Kissimmee and south Orlando.
View Property: PK003
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great Team
Property
Nice property, just needs some TLC, we really need a property with a patio, we enjoy sitting outside
View Property: VB005
Buckfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant.
Property
Beautiful spacious property... just too noisy with traffic.
View Property: 924NHD
Winsloe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
THE BOOLING EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH. THE REPRESENTATIVES WERE A JOY TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I PRESENTED TO THEM WHAT I WAS LOKING FOR AND THEY DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SHE ALSO PROVIDED INFORMATION ABOUT THINGS IN THE AREA THAT WE WOULD ENJOY DOING.
Property
THE STAY AT OUR PROPERTY WAS WONDERFUL. THE SUBDIVISION WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND NOT FAR FROM THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS. THE HOME WAS ROOMY AND FULLY EQUIPPED WITH LOTS OF APPLIANCES. THE PROPERTY WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE SECURITY WAS GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA. THE CLUBHOUSE/POOL AREA WAS CLEAN AND HAD PLENTY OF FUN FOR THE KIDS (ALL AGES).
View Property: LB003
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Always fast & efficient
Property
We're booked for 2017 so that says it all
View Property: PK001
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie is very good at what she does
Property
All okay!
View Property: VB013