Guest Reviews

Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
It was a very nice, relaxing place to come back to at the end of along day . Loved the pool. It was a wonderful experience. So glad we stayed here.
View Property: WH001
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Overall it was a great experience, the property was beautiful and seemed to be well situated in the area, close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: VB019
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great service and friendly
Property
Friendly people stay st Venetian Bay.
View Property: VB035
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
The lady that helped me before,during and after was great always called me back always answered my questions, she was on top of everything made the stay a lot easier. Thanks Angie
Property
Property was great,clean,well stocked, home away from home. We will definitely return.
View Property: VB004
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Members were always very helpful
Property
Our family had a wonderful time...one of the best times we've ever had as a family
View Property: 505VA
Sault Ste. Marie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB043
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members great
Property
Would use paradise properties again, was just disappointed win this particular villa.
View Property: MB001
Munising, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV001
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB008
Windam , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Excellent follow up and answering questions. And, we enjoyed your annual wine and cheese gathering.
Property
It was very relaxing as well as having the luxury of easy access to restaurants, shopping and activities in the Kissimmee and Orlando area. The property is well appointed and offers one level living with the ample size master bedroom and bath on the first level. We enjoyed our stay in one of your properties and look forward to coming back next year to another one of your properties which we've already booked!
View Property: VB040
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with items needed to cook meals. The lake view off the back patio was a nice amenity as well as being so close to the community pool. It took only about five minutes to get to the Disney theme parks. We had a great stay!
View Property: OW007
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
First of all I am so sorry for the delay in filling out this survey (we stayed at the property in August and September 2015). I am Amira, Karim's wife. I was dealing with Angela and she was absolutely wonderful! She always answered our calls or text messages. She was very helpful and supportive and she always managed our requests with friendliness yet professionally and conveyed our requests to management and the maintenance team and 100% of our requests were handled greatly (with a few bumps but end result was satisfactory).
Property
Our stay was nice. I had my baby so it was hectic and chaotic. And I would like to apologise for the mess we left behind! Please do sent my apology to the cleaning team.
View Property: VB042
Stockholm, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MB001
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Barker , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 237CL
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Everything we needed for a great vacation - thank you!
View Property: IC003
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was very helpful this was a last minute booking and she really came through for for us and was very nice to work with and Friendly
Property
House was set up great everything you need for a home away basicly just need clothes and shop for groceries.
View Property: OW006
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sherry Keast is so personable and friendly. This visit our 5 to Florida of which this was our 4th time with Paradise Properties.
Property
It is like having a second home away from home. We feel confident that everything we need will be there. If something would be missing, we know that Sherry Keast will provide it to us as soon as possible. We have no reason to go anywhere else. We plan on continuing our relationship with Paradise Properties for a long time.
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Olmsted Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!! Angie is great!
Property
It was great, loved it, will be back next year.
View Property: VB004
Saco, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001