Guest Reviews

Flint, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great - I never had any problems getting answers, booking and paying the balance up was easy and I always received communication of receipt of payments.
Property
I thought the property was beautiful - it was as advertised in the pictures we had received. I loved the fact that it was a gated community. The resort staff was very helpful and ready to make your stay memorable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property. Thank you!
View Property: 606CL
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was informative and very pleasant.
Property
Loved the property, centrally located, and we felt safe. We generally had a good time with some minor glitches in the condo, but the overall experience was great.
View Property: VS001
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Williamstad, Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
When i book i have problem the help me quick
Property
Good stay i am ready to book for the nexts year
View Property: HD001
Lymington, GB
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
belvidere, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
House was everything that was advertised. roomy, in a good neighborhood, well taken care of. We will stay there again and tell everyone !
View Property: BV001
APO AE, DE
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved the location and the house. It was perfect for my families needs, lots of space for everyone to relax after a long day in the parks. I would always choose to stay off property at a rental over staying on Disney property.
View Property: 233CHD
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB012
Nasr City, Cario, EG
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is really amazing and friendly and i would love to deal with her everytime
Property
It was really nice stay and would recommend you for anyone. Only make sure the furniture and the appliances are up to the standards. Check VB025 as my friends were staying there and compare it with VB010.
View Property: VB010
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB009
Beaconsfield, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK004
London, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Their response time was incredibly quick and they made you feel like they truly cared and wanted to do everything in their power to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property
Our stay was amazing. It was wonderful coming back from long days at Disney and having such a spacious place to stay at to get some much needed space and relaxation.
View Property: LP002
Smiths, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was a pleasure to book with. Did everything via computer/email, very quick and efficient. No hidden costs-everything is laid right out in the contract, as well as in a memo book inside the property to reassure you of things. We don't travel much at all but when we do come back, it'll be with paradise properties!
Property
Property is obviously well maintained and cleanliness was of great appreciation. Didn't have time to check out any ammenities, but driving by the lake was beautiful enough for me. Despised the high speed bumps though, even down to a complete stop, some still scraped my car- husband called me a bad driver until he did it too! Other than that, property was a lovely home away from home!
View Property: VB019
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family has rented a vacation property in Regal Palms for the past 5 consecutive years! We have never thought of going anywhere else when we are on vacation! We love it here! Thinking of purchasing a town home here ourselves!!
View Property: 505VA
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
It was ok.
View Property: SS001
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was very good, the house is very comfortable and clean and Angie is very friendly and available for all my doubts and calls. I loved it.
View Property: VS001
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CT005
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at the resort was friendly except the older woman who checked us in. She had a horrible attitude and told me I wasn't suppose to be checking in even though my itinerary said I was. Told me I would be lucky if my room was clean. That was the first 3 minutes of my experience. Things got better immediately after walking away from her. That was 8/15 1:47 am.
Property
Pleasant
View Property: 743CL
Pakenham, AU
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly team with prompt responses to emails
Property
Excellent facilities, clean and tidy with easy access
View Property: 606CL
Willimantic, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: VB025
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MB001
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HD001