Guest Reviews

Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
I was mainly working with Angela and she is really supportive, even answering on her off days
Property
I have not yet received the deposit and it's more than a month, you were very efficient when it came to the bookings but after that the service was not the best in regards to the delays, as I mentioned before the silverfish traps took around 2 weeks for you to drop them and now the deposit it's more than a month already and I don't understand what is the delay Management Note: Security Deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure. If a request is not made, then a reconciliation is done within 45 days and security deposits are returned at that time. Guest did not request refund of deposit until 36 days after departure and received deposit immediately upon request. Guest was advised that silverfish traps had to be ordered and would take some time as this is the only time in nearly 10,000 guests stays that a complaint of silverfish was received.
View Property: VB041
Saint-Jerome, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for th credit for returning customer
Property
We were very happy With this house
View Property: LP002
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were great!
Property
We had s great stay! We are returning visitors, after first coming through a Groupon deal. We have told others, who have now also visited the resort. It's priced great (we watch for deals when possible). It's a great place to stay with our large family, escaping northern Michigan weather. If we can find a good deal, we will return in about 8 weeks, for our kid's spring break. Being a family of 10, it's not easy to find acceptable housing that fits our needs. We love Regal Palms for the roomy units and the family atmosphere in the pool area. We will be back. Management Note: We have never offered a Groupon to stay in any of our homes nor, so far as I am aware, has any other management company in Regal Palms. It is just a great deal all of the time!
View Property: 743CL
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
I believe I dealt with Angela, very pleasant and helpful .
Property
it was nice.
View Property: VB047
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK015
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it very clean , great amenities, well equipped, great pool and heat
View Property: IC003
Balneario Piccaras, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW003
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Dauphin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Always available to answer questions.
Property
Great experience. Thanks.
View Property: VB040
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect unit for what we needed- multi generational travel can be a challenge but the unit met all of our needs and exceeded expectations
View Property: VB041
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Darby, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB003
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Norristown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the place
Property
Wonderful place
View Property: SS001
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
I had a good experience working with Angela Lozano
Property
Our stay was very comfortable and it was a convenient area to be in. Publix was right up the street and we were not far from where we had to go.
View Property: 924NHD
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Very convenient to everything
View Property: HD001
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Our stay was great. It was like a home away from home. And we thank you so much for having a Christmas tree there. The kids were excited to have that to wake up to on Christmas morning.
View Property: 724LA
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
My booking rep was AWESOME she worked it out for me and my family she was pleasant and readily available
Property
Overall we LOVEDDDDDDD IT! And we will be back DEFINITELY
View Property: VB041
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
The paradise properties team was great however the staff in the community office didn't seem to thrilled to have to help anybody. When I checked in to my parking pass, the receptionist was gone so a lady from one of the offices had to help me. She came out, stared at me and preceded to talk to one of the other people in the office. Other than the office staff the security people were always friendly and had a smile on their face.
Property
The property was great. Only complaint was the coffee pot. We really enjoyed being able to feel like we were coming home rather than back to a hotel room.
View Property: VB046
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angela. She was very responsive from booking through departure. We were impressed at her speed of answer when we inquired about the property months ago and how prompt her service was when things needed repair or we had questions. Great job!
Property
We enjoyed the property and our stay at the house. The master bedroom was beautiful and the entire house was very spacious. Had the pool not been so cold we would have used it but enjoyed grilling out on the lanai a few evenings.
View Property: 924NHD
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was to me, one of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of talkin with. She is simply the best.
Property
The best way to describe our stay is relaxed and content. We had a warm very homey feeling being there and felt very safe and secure. We left there feeling almost lost and sad to go because it was so wonderful. We shall return, Eric & Cecilia.
View Property: VB007
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
My stay in the apartment of Villa del Sol was great. The apartment had everything that was described and all of great quality items. Our stay was perfect, full kitchen pleasant beds to make our meals. Clean and sanitized bathrooms. Our stay was very good. Including items You add to our baby. Thank you for great stay we were provided. Mrs. Angel was always helpful and gave us all the information to assist our decision to rent the apartment. We would go back for sure to stay in with you. Thank you for the great vacation we have been provided in your apartment. Regards, Perinazzo Antonio, Silvana Perinazzo and our daughter Karol
Property
My stay in the apartment of Villa del Sol was great. The apartment had everything that was described and all of great quality items. Our stay was perfect, full kitchen pleasant beds to make our meals. Clean and sanitized bathrooms. Our stay was very good. Including items You add to our baby. Thank you for great stay we were provided. Mrs. Angel was always helpful and gave us all the information to assist our decision to rent the apartment. We would go back for sure to stay in with you. Thank you for the great vacation we have been provided in your apartment. Regards, Perinazzo Antonio, Silvana Perinazzo and our daughter Karol
View Property: VS001
olive branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
I mainly dealt with Angela and found the entire process easy and very much worth the money. We may never stay in a hotel room again.
Property
It was in a good subdivision and we even said hello to the people next door. We actually felt at home very quickly.
View Property: MB001
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. I will definetly use Paradise Properties for a vacation again. I really enjoyed my stay.
View Property: 233CHD