Guest Reviews

Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB007
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with Angela is a real pleasure. We got to meet at a wine and cheese reception and were impressed with the team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The only negative was no bbq. It meant that somebody had to be cooking unless we were going out, but that time took away from the beautiful back area and weather we experienced while there. Management Note: Please note that we can provide a BBQ for rent
View Property: IC004
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and always good service in the many years that we have been vacationing here with Paradise Properties.
Property
Completely satisfied and will be returning next year.
View Property: VB014
Getzville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW006
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
An overall excellent experience. Staff was very quick to reply and take action on the very few issues encountered. Staff also solved our storage problems quickly and effectively.
Property
Excellent stay and will be back again next year.
View Property: VB039
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the team.
Property
The gate security staff was not very friendly. I went for a morning walk, and, as I was leaving the property, was rudely told by the guard that I couldn't walk out the driveway gate. I needed to use the walkout gate, that was farther down. It was difficult to open this gate, and received no assistance at all. Also, the pass system that the community uses can be improved. We've stayed at another property near Venitian Bay. On the property, we were given a swipe card to use to enter the property. A system like this would make getting in much easier.
View Property: VB047
Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
It was a very nice, relaxing place to come back to at the end of along day . Loved the pool. It was a wonderful experience. So glad we stayed here.
View Property: WH001
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Overall it was a great experience, the property was beautiful and seemed to be well situated in the area, close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: VB019
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great service and friendly
Property
Friendly people stay st Venetian Bay.
View Property: VB035
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
The lady that helped me before,during and after was great always called me back always answered my questions, she was on top of everything made the stay a lot easier. Thanks Angie
Property
Property was great,clean,well stocked, home away from home. We will definitely return.
View Property: VB004
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Members were always very helpful
Property
Our family had a wonderful time...one of the best times we've ever had as a family
View Property: 505VA
Sault Ste. Marie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB043
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members great
Property
Would use paradise properties again, was just disappointed win this particular villa.
View Property: MB001
Munising, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV001
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB008
Windam , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Excellent follow up and answering questions. And, we enjoyed your annual wine and cheese gathering.
Property
It was very relaxing as well as having the luxury of easy access to restaurants, shopping and activities in the Kissimmee and Orlando area. The property is well appointed and offers one level living with the ample size master bedroom and bath on the first level. We enjoyed our stay in one of your properties and look forward to coming back next year to another one of your properties which we've already booked!
View Property: VB040
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with items needed to cook meals. The lake view off the back patio was a nice amenity as well as being so close to the community pool. It took only about five minutes to get to the Disney theme parks. We had a great stay!
View Property: OW007
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
First of all I am so sorry for the delay in filling out this survey (we stayed at the property in August and September 2015). I am Amira, Karim's wife. I was dealing with Angela and she was absolutely wonderful! She always answered our calls or text messages. She was very helpful and supportive and she always managed our requests with friendliness yet professionally and conveyed our requests to management and the maintenance team and 100% of our requests were handled greatly (with a few bumps but end result was satisfactory).
Property
Our stay was nice. I had my baby so it was hectic and chaotic. And I would like to apologise for the mess we left behind! Please do sent my apology to the cleaning team.
View Property: VB042
Stockholm, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MB001
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Barker , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL