Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 9 of 10
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. I asked if it would be possible to get in the house a few hours early. She made it happen although I feel we should not have been charged the full price of a day. Management Comment: The guest wished to check in prior to check out time for the night before, which means that we cannot rent it for that night and have to charge her for the night. Unlike a hotel, we cannot shuffle people to different rooms based on when they become available.
Property ( MB001 )
I wasn't as pleased with this property as I was the one we stayed at in Branson, Missouri.
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC001 )
PHILADELPHIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Olive Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
The property was nice and clean and well managed. The beds where comfortable and the linens where clean. Overall, I would deffinatly stay with Paridise Properties again.
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
My only real draw back was communicating with your group once I arrived. I arrived about 4 hours early for check in. Since I was taking a taxi I didn't want to get to the place only to find I wouldn't be allowed in. So I called the number on my paperwork...about 8 times and left a message. No response to date. I stayed at the airport for about 3 hours then decided to risk it. I couldn't find the actual name of the complex or I would have looked them up. Being able to get a response from the number listed all over the paperwork as the one to call for everything...would have been nice. Management Comment: Guest called 8 times but only left one message. Our answering service and answering machine have instructions for emergency calls, however, this guest did not advise of an emergency. By time we got the message, she was already at the property, so a return phone call was moot.
Property ( VS001 )
Overall it worked really well.
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team members are excellent. The were always available and got back to me right away when I had question.
Property ( 606CL )
The property was great. It was homely and the kids loved it.
Ragley, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
The air conditioner was not cooling properly on our first night of arrival. We called at 9am and it was fixed by the time we returned from Magic Kingdom that day
Santos, BR
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB033 )
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
I was in contact all the time with Angie, I felt like I was talking to an old friend all the time! She deserve 100 stars. She helped me through everything I needed.
Property ( HC001 )
It was a very peaceful place... Definitely we will go back!
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was friendly and very helpful. The answered every question we had and gave us great suggestions of activities, things to do and places to go eat.
Property ( VB027 )
We went down for the weekend and to visit family. Since we got there we had nothing but fun, met people from all over and enjoyed every second of our stay. This place created great memories that will be talked about for a long time.
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
I just talk with Angela Lozano and she was amazing , I want to tell tank you to her.
Property ( CL001 )
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Willimantic, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Destin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB019 )
Williamston, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
Krefeld, DE
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB019 )
Battle Creek , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Had a great time. Kids were very happy with stay.
Washington Township, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
very good
Property ( LP002 )
I loved, loved, loved the home we stayed at. Beautifully decorated & spacious, quiet neighborhood, very safe and clean. The patio and pool was outstanding. We definitly plan on renting the home again, it was everything I expected (and more) from the photos and description.
North York, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property ( VB007 )
Great location to Disney Parks and Universal Studios!
Farmington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry is a pleasure to work with, always……………..
Property ( VB025 )
Had a great time, thats why we booked next year.
Grand Pointe, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 539LA )
It met all of our needs
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
I needed a couple of things that the house should of had. They answer the phone quickly and brought me the items just as fast.
Property ( HC002 )
The house is great! Big with lots of room. The pool was just the right size for me. Having a recreational room is a great idea especially for a rainy day. And not to mention the neighborhood is also clean and quite. I would definitely come back!
Eglinton Londonderry, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB045 )
O'Learry RR3, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Most Friendly
Property ( PK015 )
Very Quiet and Comfortable.
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Great experience overall. We loved the house and its location! It was very clean and had everything we needed. My ONLY complaint would be the inability to adjust the air conditioner below 72 degrees. It was tolerable during our stay in April, but may not have been if it were during the hot summer months.
new limerick, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was helpful and friendly very good customer service rep.
Property ( LB003 )
Home was very clean. Everything in the home was in good shape. I would rent from you again and recommend you to others as well.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
helpful people
Property ( CT005 )
big space, close to shopping and disney
Willards, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was very helpful with all of the questions that I had. She made booking my vacation rental stress free. She responded immediately when I called or texted.
Property ( PK006 )
My family really enjoyed our stay at this property. The community was quiet and friendly. The property was clean and ready for us when we got there. It was close to several shopping centers and restaurants, we will definitely be returning next year.
Castro, PR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff are friendly and polite!
Property ( VB012 )
Staying at home was wonderful, all very organized and the place is beautiful, quiet and peaceful. The house is very well located and is close to most activities like parks and shopping. Check-in was fast and easy. Certainly I would return to stay and recommend to my friends.
Petawawa , CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IC003 )
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 505VA )
The condo was fantastic - as advertised conveniently located to both Disney and Universal Studios. We loved it!
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
Daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Your members were awesome!!! I would book with them anytime but not at this particular unit
Property ( FS001 )
The Staff was the Best I have ever dealt with but the unit I rented was not so decent
Brownsville , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great really like Angie
Property ( VB012 )
Loved it had a good time sleep well knowing it was safe
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Words cannot convey how helpful & pleasant our contacts on your team are!!!
Property ( PK001 )
We can't wait till we're on our way back so I'd guess that says it all :)
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
My check in was excellent. The security staff was plesant and informative.
Property ( VB006 )
Erie, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was very helpful in answering my questions and booked the property for me.
Property ( 924NHD )
The house was amazing! Wouldn't have stayed anywhere as nice for the price. Kids and adults both loved the pool. Also the items that are already there made it even better ie. Grill, Strollers, and cooking utensils.
Johnstown , CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK003 )
We loved the homes, the people and the neighbourhood.....we had an awesome time and look forward to going back!
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Love the area where the property is located , positively surprised how nice the condo look , clean , very nice decorated , fully furnished , makes you feel like you are in your second home , everything fully functional . Will for sure use the same property in the future!
Dryden, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( HC002 )
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB007 )
We loved the property. Clean almost like being at home. The swimming pool and hot tub were a big hit.
East Point , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
ANGIE WAS AWESOME, BY FAR WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. I WILL CONTINUE TO BOOK WITH PARADISE PROPERTIES AND REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST TRIPS YET.
Property ( VB042 )
Tappern�je, DK
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
We found communication to be both swift, curteous and precise. The Team was also very flexible - we received help with some of the contents of a forgotten piece of lugage.
Property ( VB031 )
It was very nice to have good and safe rooming and facilities in a central location. It was a relaxing stay.
Erving, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property ( PK006 )
We had a very nice time.
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Otter Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Terrific team! That pretty much sums this team up.
Property ( PB001 )
I loved the floor plan and how it was open. I loved how the master bed/bathroom was separate from the livingroom n other bedrooms. More peaceful and quiet especially when I had 5 kids with me. I also loved the 2 sliding glass doors to the pool from different areas of the house and the door that opened from the other bathroom to the pool. Very smartly planned.
< Prev 12345678910 Next >