Guest Reviews

Nassua, BS
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
She was great
Property
Loved it will be back
View Property: VB010
Sydney, CA
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Darren was always available to assist us. I contacted him a couple times and he was quick to reply. He was very knowledgeable about anything I asked.
Property
We stayed for 10 days, and the property exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of room for all of us(4 adults and 4 young adults). We had plenty of room to be able to gather together and enjoy each others company by the pool or in the living room. The master bedroom was amazing. The kitchen was equipped well with all the necessities we needed. The only minor negative would be that we could have used a few more towels for the eight of us but we just did laundry each night. There are so many properties to choose from I would highly recommend Paradise Properties to friends and family.
View Property: 924NHD
Provinenciales, TC
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We found the Angela and Laura to be friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great, spacious house. We had a Jacuzzi tub and pool, We liked that! It was a quiet neighbor. We found the Angela and Laura to be friendly and helpful as well.
View Property: MD001
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB011
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and very professsional
Property
Clean.. we will return again..
View Property: VB010
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Noord, AW
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB040
Noord, AW
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to book with Ms. Angela. We send her the days we are visiting and she sends us the list of available properties.
Property
View Property: LB003
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
every time I was call the staff I was very well taken care of. always attentive and courteous
Property
On the answers above i have talk about all my stay experience.
View Property: VB042
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Wautoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good location and nice pool
View Property: VB006
HINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CP001
Montz, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Like I said I worked with Angela and she was wonderful
Property
Overall we had a great stay!!!
View Property: MD001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience Angie always goes up and above she is the reason I will keep coming back and the properties of course.
Property
Great stay on the property there were a few things that I had an issue with but I called Mrs Angie and made her aware of them and they were taken care of.
View Property: LB003
Cortland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Angie is AWESOME TO work with, she's been my go to since I began visiting Florida
Property
it was FANTASTIC!
View Property: SL001
Allentown, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2123CL
Celebration, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good job and for sure we will be coming back again. 2 thumbs up.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: VB008