Guest Reviews

New Providence, BS
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
The security officers were very helpful the office staff was also amazing.
Property
The property was amazing i enjoyed every moment of it. I hope to visit again soon.
View Property: VB042
Christiansted, VI
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB041
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful, replied quickly to any question or concern
Property
Place was clean an perfect for our family! Will absolutely recommend
View Property: 505VA
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very direct friendly and helpful
Property
Love it will be back again Lord Willing
View Property: CL001
Christiansted, VI
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Had a nice experience with your team members. Quickly responded to any question I ask. Thanks
Property
Had a nice time at this property. No problems at check in and keys and codes were as said. Area is well maintain and its very quiet.
View Property: 539LA
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, will definitely be coming back next year!
Property
Excellent, will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: VB012
Belton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Enjoyed it except for being hot.
View Property: IC001
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and pleasant place. We really enjoy our stay in the apartment. Close to everything. Hyghly recommend.
View Property: VS001
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
I have been renting vacation rentals through this company for the past 5 years! Darren and his staff are very helpful! I love the feeling of home away from home.
Property
Windsor palms was beautiful! My family and I will return soon!
View Property: WP001
Hazelwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and always accessible.
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: 233CHD
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was great to work with. She went over and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect.
Property
We will definitely stay there again. We enjoyed the property immensely!
View Property: OW007
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB044
Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
the people I spoke to when booking the property were extremely helpful. the person I spoke to to request a battery change for a smoke alarm was extremely helpful and efficient. I requested a maintenance call within 2 hours as we had plans, and this was accommodated without any problems.
Property
We loved our stay in the property, it was exactly what we needed, close to the parks, but also a decent distance so that we felt removed from the busy nature of the parks, we had a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay.
View Property: 924NHD
Bronxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
I try talking to someone about if i can stay for a later check out.and my answer was if u stay u pay.
Property
Love the pool the 24 hrs security
View Property: VB047
San Pedro Sula, HN
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BP002
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
My stay was excellent. I licked the key back into the lock box and left property at 9am. We will be back.
View Property: VB012
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PB001
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP001
MARIANNA, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
I use the web for the entire process . It was great .
Property
Really enjoy staying at Paradise Properties , it is a very nice place to stay with your family .
View Property: PK015
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed staying at the property.
View Property: OW002
dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic service - thank you!
Property
Our family had a wonderful home from home holiday in Orlando due to our stay here at Royal Palm st
View Property: PK003
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendky and helpful staff.
Property
The condo was perfect for our needs and an excellent home away from home.
View Property: VB012
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent security and staff. Very warm staff
View Property: VB047
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PB001
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was terrific and helpful
Property
beautiful honey condo. safe quiet gated community.
View Property: OW007