Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 5 of 10
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB007 )
Wyoming, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with Angela is a real pleasure. We got to meet at a wine and cheese reception and were impressed with the team.
Property ( IC004 )
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The only negative was no bbq. It meant that somebody had to be cooking unless we were going out, but that time took away from the beautiful back area and weather we experienced while there. Management Note: Please note that we can provide a BBQ for rent
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and always good service in the many years that we have been vacationing here with Paradise Properties.
Property ( VB014 )
Completely satisfied and will be returning next year.
Getzville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW006 )
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB042 )
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
An overall excellent experience. Staff was very quick to reply and take action on the very few issues encountered. Staff also solved our storage problems quickly and effectively.
Property ( VB039 )
Excellent stay and will be back again next year.
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 606CL )
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the team.
Property ( VB047 )
The gate security staff was not very friendly. I went for a morning walk, and, as I was leaving the property, was rudely told by the guard that I couldn't walk out the driveway gate. I needed to use the walkout gate, that was farther down. It was difficult to open this gate, and received no assistance at all. Also, the pass system that the community uses can be improved. We've stayed at another property near Venitian Bay. On the property, we were given a swipe card to use to enter the property. A system like this would make getting in much easier.
Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property ( WH001 )
It was a very nice, relaxing place to come back to at the end of along day . Loved the pool. It was a wonderful experience. So glad we stayed here.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property ( VB019 )
Overall it was a great experience, the property was beautiful and seemed to be well situated in the area, close to shopping and restaurants.
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great service and friendly
Property ( VB035 )
Friendly people stay st Venetian Bay.
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
The lady that helped me before,during and after was great always called me back always answered my questions, she was on top of everything made the stay a lot easier. Thanks Angie
Property ( VB004 )
Property was great,clean,well stocked, home away from home. We will definitely return.
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Members were always very helpful
Property ( 505VA )
Our family had a wonderful time...one of the best times we've ever had as a family
Sault Ste. Marie, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB043 )
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members great
Property ( MB001 )
Would use paradise properties again, was just disappointed win this particular villa.
Munising, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( BV001 )
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB008 )
Windam , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Excellent follow up and answering questions. And, we enjoyed your annual wine and cheese gathering.
Property ( VB040 )
It was very relaxing as well as having the luxury of easy access to restaurants, shopping and activities in the Kissimmee and Orlando area. The property is well appointed and offers one level living with the ample size master bedroom and bath on the first level. We enjoyed our stay in one of your properties and look forward to coming back next year to another one of your properties which we've already booked!
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW007 )
It was very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with items needed to cook meals. The lake view off the back patio was a nice amenity as well as being so close to the community pool. It took only about five minutes to get to the Disney theme parks. We had a great stay!
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
First of all I am so sorry for the delay in filling out this survey (we stayed at the property in August and September 2015). I am Amira, Karim's wife. I was dealing with Angela and she was absolutely wonderful! She always answered our calls or text messages. She was very helpful and supportive and she always managed our requests with friendliness yet professionally and conveyed our requests to management and the maintenance team and 100% of our requests were handled greatly (with a few bumps but end result was satisfactory).
Property ( VB042 )
Our stay was nice. I had my baby so it was hectic and chaotic. And I would like to apologise for the mess we left behind! Please do sent my apology to the cleaning team.
Stockholm, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MB001 )
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 539LA )
Barker , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( LP002 )
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 743CL )
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB010 )
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 237CL )
Port St Joe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property ( IC003 )
Everything we needed for a great vacation - thank you!
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was very helpful this was a last minute booking and she really came through for for us and was very nice to work with and Friendly
Property ( OW006 )
House was set up great everything you need for a home away basicly just need clothes and shop for groceries.
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sherry Keast is so personable and friendly. This visit our 5 to Florida of which this was our 4th time with Paradise Properties.
Property ( LP002 )
It is like having a second home away from home. We feel confident that everything we need will be there. If something would be missing, we know that Sherry Keast will provide it to us as soon as possible. We have no reason to go anywhere else. We plan on continuing our relationship with Paradise Properties for a long time.
Ma
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 539LA )
Olmsted Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!! Angie is great!
Property ( VB004 )
It was great, loved it, will be back next year.
Saco, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
Hamburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth, no problems with check-in. Our agent kept us informed or how to enter the property and retrive the info for locating our unit/key.
Property ( VB019 )
One suggestion: I have some physical issues and a safety grab bar getting into the tub would have been very helpful.
Algonac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( SS002 )
The place was beautiful and we met a number of 55 plus people which was great The issues we had were the neighbors sitting on their porch and just being plain loud. People playing loud music while washing their cars We realized that it was not a 55 and over community. If you ever get listings for these type of properties, by all means please let us know Thanks
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was excellent. We had a severe ant problem one day and she was right on it.
Property ( IC003 )
This property had lots of towels, coasters, dishes, and pans. We really enjoyed the location and everything but the carpet was in decent shape. However, we will never rent another property with a private pool because it is a waste of money to pay more for the property and not be able to use the pool. Management Note: This guest chose not to pay to heat the pool in the winter, even though they were offered a discounted price for their long stay.
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
We always get a quick response if something isn't working properly
Property ( VB048 )
We enjoyed our stay and unit See you again next year
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Francine, the owner of the property was a very kind & sincere person that wanted our stay to be comfortable.. It was nice to be able to talk to the owner & she made us feel at home from the first day we moved in...
Property ( BV001 )
From my previous comment you can figure out that we had a wonderful time.
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( IR001 )
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy to book the property. I am still having an issue getting my deposit money back. I am concerned that I have not gotten a response yet after leaving Saturday. I made sure everything was very clean & replaced all of the products I used. It is very stressful to because it was such a large deposit. Management Note: Security deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure
Property ( OW006 )
I had a great experience staying here. We all really enjoyed our time there. I thought there were a lot of fees involved though. I had the cleaning fee, then a processing fee, and the security deposit. I wished I would have just payed for the insurance because the large deposit has been very stressful while I was there & now that I am home still waiting to get it back. I have referred this property to others since our stay was so great. Management Note: Security deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB033 )
Highgate Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very professional.
Property ( 539LA )
Despite the issues above the rental units was adequate. The rest of the facility is very nice. Management Note: Further comments within survey show that issues that guest mentions were brought to our attention and resolved within 24 hours
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
The overall experience was great...only the cancellation part was bit hard. Even if you advise the owner 30 days before arrival still they charge 20%. after check out the deposit return took very long from there end. Our apologies for the delay in refunding deposit. In the future, please do request it from us shortly after your departure .
Property ( VB039 )
Overall, great place to live in and community was marvelous. Surely, will stay in this place on yearly basis.
Rua Dona, BR
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Since the beginning Angela was very helpful and need to provide information. The company proved to be very reliable and idonea to deliver exactly what sold and very honest to refound a insurance that was not necessary because we already had one who had the same coverage.
Property ( VB035 )
We were very happy to be staying for two weeks at the residence of the Venetian Bay Condominium. It's a beautiful, wonderful condo. The house is very good, comfortable, well-equipped, safe. We ware marvel at the site, the house certainly has increased our satisfaction with the trip. Certainly we would like to go back another time and were very quiet on display for friends. Angela was very helpful throughout the negotiations, so thanks. To be honest, we all would like to return as soon as possible.
Foley , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property ( 233CHD )
Want to come back.
Newfane, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very nice to work with, very friendly. We are currently working with her for return visit next year.
Property ( VB025 )
We were very pleased. They were a few things unsatisfactory, but they did not spoil our time here. Management note: Guest did not advise unsatisfactory items during their stay nor elsewhere in the survey
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB042 )
Carabobo, VE
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very grateful to the care provided by the staff and Ms. Angela Lozano, really I recommend the property, very nice in every way, my family was very happy at all.
Property ( SS001 )
Very grateful and really I recommend the property, very nice in every way, my family was very happy at all.
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Angela when I booked the property. She is an asset to your company.
Property ( VB035 )
The property was located very close to Universal Studios which we appreciated.
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful, efficient, and very friendly and accommodating
Property ( VB035 )
Very impressed with the location it was so quiet, Unit was clean,the kitchen was extremely well equipped. Would rate five star if mattresses were more comfortable
< Prev 12345678910 Next >