Guest Reviews

St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
every time I was call the staff I was very well taken care of. always attentive and courteous
Property
On the answers above i have talk about all my stay experience.
View Property: VB042
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Wautoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good location and nice pool
View Property: VB006
HINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CP001
Montz, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Like I said I worked with Angela and she was wonderful
Property
Overall we had a great stay!!!
View Property: MD001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience Angie always goes up and above she is the reason I will keep coming back and the properties of course.
Property
Great stay on the property there were a few things that I had an issue with but I called Mrs Angie and made her aware of them and they were taken care of.
View Property: LB003
Cortland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Angie is AWESOME TO work with, she's been my go to since I began visiting Florida
Property
it was FANTASTIC!
View Property: SL001
Allentown, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2123CL
Celebration, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good job and for sure we will be coming back again. 2 thumbs up.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: VB008
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was clean. Lot of baby ants in the sink area , toilet clogged door to slider broke .
View Property: WH001
Rockland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
One call or text message was replied to within the hour it was sent, and problem dealt with.
Property
Everything has been said. Only improvements are indicated in the comments of question #8.
View Property: VB047
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
I couldn't ask for better
Property
I will stay again and again THANKS
View Property: VB011
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Members of your are always helpful and considerate. They are willing to do anything possible to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you.
Property
Looking forward to coming back. It was relaxing and very comfortable.
View Property: WH001
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Would recommend Paradise Properties tomeveryone
Property
Wonderful winter
View Property: VB007
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Always excellent service. We have dealt With Angela Larenzo she is wonderful .
Property
We had a great stay. Our children and grandchildren visited and were very impressed . Always felt safe staff very friendly.
View Property: VB041
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great service from the beginning until the end. Angela was very professional and helpful. My family will definitely use your team again.
Property
Our stay in the property was great. Everything was very well maintained inside and out.
View Property: VB006
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent support from Laura and Tim. She brought a new shower curtain for the unit!.
Property
Rate keeps going up though no real improvement to the amenities in the property.
View Property: VB039
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD