Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MD001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Mrs Angie is always a pleasure.
Property
The property is nice and clean and very well maintained. I have stayed in Venetian bay the past two years and I will continue to return each year.
View Property: VB039
Nassau , BS
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We emailed about needing more wash cloths and dish cloths because we only had one of each. They called back and delivered the items in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: WH001
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and friendly
Property
My stay was super and the house had everything we needed including space.
View Property: VB006
Brownsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is wonderful always so helpful
Property
Loved it had a wonderful time loved the private pool and it was a wonderful neighborhood
View Property: CL001
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
E TE ET O TE ET!
Property
I OE EEYTIG OT IT!
View Property: VB006
LEHIGH ACRES, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff Angie went to meet everything we needed for our vacation, we had booked this last year in October, but bad weather forced us to reschedule, and again she went beyond her way for us
Property
Plenty of room, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, swimming pool,close to grocery stores and restaurants
View Property: BP003
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH002
Aruba, AW
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
5 star all the way. Quick answer. Excellent.
Property
Wonderful time. Close to Disney and shopping. 5 star all the way. Will be back soon.
View Property: LB003
ORIENT, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB008
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Darren & Sherry are wonderful, we had a problem when the AC went off & the repairman was there before we heated up. So all was Cool:)
Property
Florida is a lovely Snowbird destination & being able to book with confidence in the management makes everything stress free.
View Property: BP003
Hollidaysburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Angela is just great. Very nice and helpful.
Property
Nice area, enjoyed walking around the lake.
View Property: LB003
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
very satisfying
Property
Will be back for our 13th yr
View Property: VB014
Sidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Angela is the absolute best!! She is very patient and doesnt mind my asking tons of questions. Angela is also great at keeping me updated on available dates if I want to get away.
Property
I love staying at regal palms. Its convent and accommodating for my family every time we come visit the area.
View Property: 743CL
New Ross, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Angie was so helpful and very helpful withour needs!!!
Property
love our whole experience and looking forward to next year!!
View Property: WH001
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Most friendly and always available no matter what day or time of day.
Property
5 years now and will return again next year. Great and simple experience.
View Property: VB039
Springwater, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
See above. Laura was very nice to deal with and attentive to issues. Angie was always responsive and provide very thorough information on the phone plan.
Property
See above.
View Property: 233CHD
Chateauguay, Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB012
Kenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
enjoyed property, hated trying to get out of property during school let outs (2;30 THRU 4:00) also during rush hours
View Property: VB040
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
your staff Laura and Tim were exceptionally helpful.
Property
Very happy with everything we experienced, we will return in the future.
View Property: VB009
Sugar Run, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB037