Guest Reviews

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team is excellent at finding what you want
Property
The home
View Property: MD001
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic!!
Property
This unit is lovely nice and quiet.
View Property: VB006
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly accommodating staff
Property
ok stay for the price, very friendly staff.
View Property: 743CL
Franklin Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: OW009
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH001
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful
View Property: LP002
Machholdof 4/5, AT
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
No Personal Contact, top via internet
Property
Very nice and silent, everything was fine, top Location for Disney Visits, Walmart directly near the entrance of the property
View Property: OW012
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Angie was a wonderful help throughout my transition process. Thank you so much Angie
Property
Both properties that we stayed in was relaxing amd what was very much needed.
View Property: EC005
Providenciales, TC
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful and accommodating her response time to email is very impressive and she is always willing to assist and go that extra mile with patient.
Property
View Property: MD001
George Town, KY
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third visit with Paradise properties. Angie remembers you immediately and is very prompt and helpful. Should the rental not be available, Angie will provide another or a better option. We will definitely be back.
Property
The apartment was very clean, newly renovated and the beds were very comfortable. This area is a very popular tourist location. Oh, and remember to check-in to the Clubhouse to register your vehicle upon arrival.
View Property: OW012
Bay Roberts, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at this property and would stay there again. There were just a few minor issues that need to be addressed. See Question #8.
View Property: BP003
Providenciales, TC
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the team is very friendly and helpful They always tried to meet your needs
Property
I thought it meet my expectations I love the property and the area I was well please
View Property: 2123CL
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MD001
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Mrs Angie is always a pleasure.
Property
The property is nice and clean and very well maintained. I have stayed in Venetian bay the past two years and I will continue to return each year.
View Property: VB039
Nassau , BS
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We emailed about needing more wash cloths and dish cloths because we only had one of each. They called back and delivered the items in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: WH001
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and friendly
Property
My stay was super and the house had everything we needed including space.
View Property: VB006
Brownsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is wonderful always so helpful
Property
Loved it had a wonderful time loved the private pool and it was a wonderful neighborhood
View Property: CL001
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
E TE ET O TE ET!
Property
I OE EEYTIG OT IT!
View Property: VB006
LEHIGH ACRES, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff Angie went to meet everything we needed for our vacation, we had booked this last year in October, but bad weather forced us to reschedule, and again she went beyond her way for us
Property
Plenty of room, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, swimming pool,close to grocery stores and restaurants
View Property: BP003
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH002
Aruba, AW
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
5 star all the way. Quick answer. Excellent.
Property
Wonderful time. Close to Disney and shopping. 5 star all the way. Will be back soon.
View Property: LB003
ORIENT, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB008