Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB043
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I felt in love with your property, in fact we have decided on buying a similar if not the same in the future.
View Property: OW006
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH001
Aruba, AW
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB003
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angela is amazing very helpful and quick to fix anything you may have an issue with.
Property
I loved this property . It was on a corner so no one on one side of you, the pool area was amazing . Plenty of area for our family and extended to hang out and be comfortable. We had a birthday party there and had 10 people all together , we coulda had 10 more. The master suite is the best part, very private . Loved this house, this was Angela's pick for us and it was the perfect fit for us. Thank you. We stayed last August completely forgot to fill this out. See you soon.
View Property: 924NHD
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WP002
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB010
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB004
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
GREAT
View Property: LP002
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff works very well. I always felt well taken care of in what I needed.
Property
This is the second time I have stayed at one of their properties. Both times were a great experience.
View Property: VB039
St Thomas De Kent, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members i spoke to were all so friendly and nice at all times even on an after hours call.
Property
We loved our stay. We were a family of four plus my parents and everyone was confortable. With a living room and sitting area and 2 dining areas it gave us a chance to be together but yet have our seperate spaces at times. The house we stayed in had everything we could possibily need. It was beautifully decorated.
View Property: 233CHD
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
I have tried to rent before but the properties I wanted were rented. I was glad to finally get to stay at this community.
Property
There wasn't any information on how to access the internet. I would make a book or something explaining how to get on to the wireless. There wasn't any check out information except. ' Be out by 10 AM' and put key back in lock box. So I turned AC up to 80, made sure all dirty linens were in one place, emptied trash, did the dishes and turned off all lights and fans. For myself, its a bit too far away from my seasonal work. Overall, I enjoyed the home and area. Publix was really close. Managers Note: Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that our book went missing in this home, normally there would be a binder with the WiFi and check out information, along with much more information in every home.
View Property: PK004
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606CL
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB003
Hamilton , CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent time. Intend to return annually!
View Property: VB048
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB047
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was overall a wonderful and relaxing stay. Kinda made me want to move to Florida :)
View Property: WP002
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has been and continues to be excellent to deal with especially Angie and Sherri
Property
Venetian Bay Villages is an absolute wonderful, safe, place to stay and relax looking forward to our next visit in March.
View Property: VB042
Hoechst, DE
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Fast reply and friendly
Property
Relaxing
View Property: BV001