Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Spa Private Pool
Games Room


Guest Reviews

Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey
Page: 6 of 10
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
I was mainly working with Angela and she is really supportive, even answering on her off days
Property ( VB041 )
I have not yet received the deposit and it's more than a month, you were very efficient when it came to the bookings but after that the service was not the best in regards to the delays, as I mentioned before the silverfish traps took around 2 weeks for you to drop them and now the deposit it's more than a month already and I don't understand what is the delay Management Note: Security Deposits are returned upon request 3 days after departure. If a request is not made, then a reconciliation is done within 45 days and security deposits are returned at that time. Guest did not request refund of deposit until 36 days after departure and received deposit immediately upon request. Guest was advised that silverfish traps had to be ordered and would take some time as this is the only time in nearly 10,000 guests stays that a complaint of silverfish was received.
Saint-Jerome, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for thé credit for returning customer
Property ( LP002 )
We were very happy With this house
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were great!
Property ( 743CL )
We had s great stay! We are returning visitors, after first coming through a Groupon deal. We have told others, who have now also visited the resort. It's priced great (we watch for deals when possible). It's a great place to stay with our large family, escaping northern Michigan weather. If we can find a good deal, we will return in about 8 weeks, for our kid's spring break. Being a family of 10, it's not easy to find acceptable housing that fits our needs. We love Regal Palms for the roomy units and the family atmosphere in the pool area. We will be back. Management Note: We have never offered a Groupon to stay in any of our homes nor, so far as I am aware, has any other management company in Regal Palms. It is just a great deal all of the time!
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
I believe I dealt with Angela, very pleasant and helpful .
Property ( VB047 )
it was nice.
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( PK015 )
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VS001 )
waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( IC003 )
Loved it very clean , great amenities, well equipped, great pool and heat
Balneario Piccaras, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( OW003 )
CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 215CM )
Dauphin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Always available to answer questions.
Property ( VB040 )
Great experience. Thanks.
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( VB041 )
This was the perfect unit for what we needed- multi generational travel can be a challenge but the unit met all of our needs and exceeded expectations
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB028 )
Darby, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( LB003 )
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( VB010 )
Norristown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the place
Property ( SS001 )
Wonderful place
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
I had a good experience working with Angela Lozano
Property ( 924NHD )
Our stay was very comfortable and it was a convenient area to be in. Publix was right up the street and we were not far from where we had to go.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( HD001 )
Great place to stay. Very convenient to everything
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great team.
Property ( 724LA )
Our stay was great. It was like a home away from home. And we thank you so much for having a Christmas tree there. The kids were excited to have that to wake up to on Christmas morning.
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
My booking rep was AWESOME she worked it out for me and my family she was pleasant and readily available
Property ( VB041 )
Overall we LOVEDDDDDDD IT! And we will be back DEFINITELY????
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
The paradise properties team was great however the staff in the community office didn't seem to thrilled to have to help anybody. When I checked in to my parking pass, the receptionist was gone so a lady from one of the offices had to help me. She came out, stared at me and preceded to talk to one of the other people in the office. Other than the office staff the security people were always friendly and had a smile on their face.
Property ( VB046 )
The property was great. Only complaint was the coffee pot. We really enjoyed being able to feel like we were coming home rather than back to a hotel room.
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angela. She was very responsive from booking through departure. We were impressed at her speed of answer when we inquired about the property months ago and how prompt her service was when things needed repair or we had questions. Great job!
Property ( 924NHD )
We enjoyed the property and our stay at the house. The master bedroom was beautiful and the entire house was very spacious. Had the pool not been so cold we would have used it but enjoyed grilling out on the lanai a few evenings.
Lardoise, NovaScotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was to me, one of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of talkin with. She is simply the best.
Property ( VB007 )
The best way to describe our stay is relaxed and content. We had a warm very homey feeling being there and felt very safe and secure. We left there feeling almost lost and sad to go because it was so wonderful. We shall return, Eric & Cecilia.
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
My stay in the apartment of Villa del Sol was great. The apartment had everything that was described and all of great quality items. Our stay was perfect, full kitchen pleasant beds to make our meals. Clean and sanitized bathrooms. Our stay was very good. Including items You add to our baby. Thank you for great stay we were provided. Mrs. Angel was always helpful and gave us all the information to assist our decision to rent the apartment. We would go back for sure to stay in with you. Thank you for the great vacation we have been provided in your apartment. Regards, Perinazzo Antonio, Silvana Perinazzo and our daughter Karol
Property ( VS001 )
My stay in the apartment of Villa del Sol was great. The apartment had everything that was described and all of great quality items. Our stay was perfect, full kitchen pleasant beds to make our meals. Clean and sanitized bathrooms. Our stay was very good. Including items You add to our baby. Thank you for great stay we were provided. Mrs. Angel was always helpful and gave us all the information to assist our decision to rent the apartment. We would go back for sure to stay in with you. Thank you for the great vacation we have been provided in your apartment. Regards, Perinazzo Antonio, Silvana Perinazzo and our daughter Karol
olive branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
I mainly dealt with Angela and found the entire process easy and very much worth the money. We may never stay in a hotel room again.
Property ( MB001 )
It was in a good subdivision and we even said hello to the people next door. We actually felt at home very quickly.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Wonderful stay. I will definetly use Paradise Properties for a vacation again. I really enjoyed my stay.
Section, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is great to deal with.
Property ( BV001 )
I will use you guys again, but will not stay in that house again. I didn't like the home owner being in the house when we arrived. Management Note: While we book this home for the owner, she manages it herself, and likes to greet guests when they arrive. Many people like this level of personal service, however, not everyone is comfortable with it.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant. Thank you
Property ( 233CHD )
Very nice, thank you
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property ( VB001 )
It was very comfortable
Irving, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Every thing went well.
Property ( PK003 )
Everything was good.
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
I've always been served very politely and efficiently, being served in everything we needed.
Property ( VB019 )
The property is excellent, from the security applied for entry clearance in the condo, to the tranquility and all the facilities found in the condominium as much as the house. Great place to stay, with markets, shops and gas stations nearby, as well as the parks stay a few minutes.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Angie is the best!!!
Property ( LP002 )
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 233CHD )
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
This was my fourth stay here at this property and it went smooth as usual with my booking.
Property ( IC003 )
Great stay and the house performed as expected. Hopefully I will be back next year.
Portage La Prairie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 724LA )
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Members were very great
Property ( HC001 )
I had a great weekend get away, the house was big and spacious it was everything i needed!!!!
St. Johns, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the team has been good
Property ( LB003 )
Over all not great but home was ok for what we needed.
Battleford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( PK004 )
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
We do hope to return.
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and always willing to help in whatever it takes !!!
Property ( VB025 )
We chose the Paradise with no indication of anyone, did research rents homes in Orlando and found they had several houses in the condominium we wanted ... loved the experience, we recommend to all !!
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was fabulous
Property ( IC003 )
We loved the house. It was roomy and beautiful. GPS got us to the stores which turned out to be very close.The kids loved the playground. The sidewalks, I loved them, weird I know, but walking around the neighborhood with the children on sidewalks was awesome. Rolling down the hills with the children, priceless. It's flat where we live, so yeah, those little things were great. My family can't wait to do it again. Thank you very much for our time together with the ones that mean most to us. The kids are planning the next trip, they want the same house FOREVER AND EVER for all our vacations.
Guatemala City, GT
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
I felt it was more than a business for the P.P. team. They are very friendly and were extremely accommodating of our unique situation and needs, coming from outside the U.S. They went out of their way to make our visit a truly pleasant experience. We appreciated all they did for us.
Property ( VB017 )
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and hope to visit again. With so much nearby we have lots yet to see, taste, and discover when we're not lounging at the pool. Thanks for a relaxing and memorable vacation.
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great service, always available for my questions
Property ( 606CL )
Wonderful family time. We all enjoy this awesome property. Kids had a blast... Thanks a lot!!!!
North Kawartha, CA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( BV001 )
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
I spent 40 years of my working life dealing with Professionals. I have participated on many professional development workshops and development tours. I know what and how a professional acts. The members of the Paradise Property team are without a doubt true professionals that know what the service industry is all about.
Property ( LP002 )
It felt like home.
Cachambi, BR
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and always did their best to help us have a great vacation.
Property ( CT005 )
We spent a 13 days vacation with a family of 6 on this property and the house was very spacious, there were plenty of room for the kids and adults. It was very nice to come home after a busy day on the parks and be able to relax and have dinner together. The kids loved the pool area and wanted to go there everyday. Also, the fact that the staff received our packages for us and delivered them to our home was definitely a plus, since we could enjoy ourselves without any concerns. I would recommend this home and this company to my friends at any time.
Flint, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great - I never had any problems getting answers, booking and paying the balance up was easy and I always received communication of receipt of payments.
Property ( 606CL )
I thought the property was beautiful - it was as advertised in the pictures we had received. I loved the fact that it was a gated community. The resort staff was very helpful and ready to make your stay memorable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property. Thank you!
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Angie was informative and very pleasant.
Property ( VS001 )
Loved the property, centrally located, and we felt safe. We generally had a good time with some minor glitches in the condo, but the overall experience was great.
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( 924NHD )
Williamstad, Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
When i book i have problem the help me quick
Property ( HD001 )
Good stay i am ready to book for the nexts year
< Prev 12345678910 Next >