Guest Reviews

Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Any issues were handled promptly and enjoyed Angie, Sherry and Laura
Property
I have left some comments in the above comment area. Thank you for everything. See you next year
View Property: VB006
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I worked with was kind and professional and never failed to explain everything for everyone to understand.
Property
I loved the stay at the house, the house itself was amazing and we enjoyed the multiple bedrooms. The let down was the fact that we werent able to use the hot tub at all the entire time we were there. The pool service didnt come out until Tuesday morning and all they did was pour chemicals in and didnt even wipe down the tub or change the water.We still have no access to the tub and we checked out today. I am extremely disappointed with this occurrence because I got this property partially based on the fact that there was a hot tub.
View Property: SL001
Huron, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
The people you have working in all areas, poolside, towel service, check in & maintenance are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. Who ever is hiring these people is doing a great job. We stayed 63 days and we will actually miss some of these people. My wife and I looked forward to seeing them each day. Great Job!!!
Property
This is out third visit to Regal Palms and we are book for 11 weeks next year. Each year we stay longer. For snow birds looking to winter, it is a great value. This year was below expectations compared to the previous two years due to the change in ownership/management, but we feel confident all will be improved by next year.
View Property: 539LA
Rio De Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Angela is a sweetie!!!! We have booked with her twice and she is always nice and helpful.
Property
The kitchen and the appliances were greasy when we got there. the sofa was dirty. the fire alarm, in the first bedroom upstairs, was beeping all the time. Since we did not use that room, we kept the door closed. Despite these little problems, we had a great time. We definitely will book again with Paradise Properties. Thank you so much for making our vacation memorable.
View Property: VB012
Strathroy, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great separation between rooms, would definitely book again and refer friends and family.
View Property: 924NHD
Cusseta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is very nice and you can't beat the location. We will stay here for all our Disney trips. So close and plenty of places to eat. Walmart right next door. We had a great time and can't wait to come back. This property is clean, kept up and safe.
View Property: OW006
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 743CL
Celebration , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Angie was fantastic, from when we checked to check out! She was wonderful along the way. Especially with any questions that did arise
Property
The property at Venetian Bay was amazing! From the gated secure entrance to the crisp blue swimming pools. Everything was handled with great care when we did need something fixed.
View Property: VB025
Mermaid, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Mermaid, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Bedeque, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful wonderful team especially Angela
Property
We had a wonderful time very relaxing
View Property: VB042
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Angie after making my reservations to add tommy reservation and she was amazing. This is our second year stating at this property and Angie was a great help.
Property
Absolutely wonderful experience. This is our families second year staying at this property and it was wonderful. We are so close to the parks to enjoy with the kids and the privacy of your own home and space in the evenings. The private pool is an added bonus for the family to enjoy.
View Property: 233CHD
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH001
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 539LA
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Angie is attentive and so easy to deal with. We needed a last minute booking and she easily accommodated us
Property
Already booked again for December 2018
View Property: 924NHD
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Apex, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB012
Buckhurst Hill, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic holiday. The house was the perfect size for 2 families. Walking distance to the pool. Close to the supermarket and Applebees (bar/restaurant) which are both walkable. Overall the holiday was great.
View Property: 539LA
Paterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL001
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was a good experience. They were very professional and efficient.
Property
The stay was very enjoyable.
View Property: OW006
Middlesex, GB
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
George Town, KY
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW007
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Angie is awsome
Property
Wonderful
View Property: VB025
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Angie was excellent
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: CP001