Guest Reviews

San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service and very friendly
Property
Had a great time. The location was excellent.
View Property: VB008
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was awesome and prompt about calling back when making the reservations.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Whenever we visit Florida we will use Paradise Properties.
View Property: 233CHD
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to help
Property
The home was very spacious and perfect for our group. It was so nice to have our private pool
View Property: IC001
Cartago, CR
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has a very Good customer service. We've been attended by Angela Lozano and she was really kind and helped us a lot.
Property
Nice place, nice facilities! But personnel at the reception not kind neither some security offcials. The no allowance for packages receiving made us loose too much time trying to set other Mail options so that we got stressed and tired.
View Property: VB010
jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was good, house was spacious and well maintained
View Property: LP002
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW007
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff member was very helpful and professional throughout entire process
Property
Stay was great. Have stayed here several times and enjoy each stay.
View Property: VB002
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 233CHD
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OW006
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Property was clean, and spacious for my family, very pretty place and well maintained. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: VB012
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
She was very friendly
Property
It was a nice property
View Property: VB035
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB013
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful and quick to get back with me.
Property
Overall, our experience is good.
View Property: VB041
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB042
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response when called.
Property
Nice property.
View Property: MB001
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The stay here was a great experience for our first time bringing our kids here to Disney. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed assistance.
Property
The property is nice and kept up well, the pool area is amazing! I do have one recommendation is to have darkening blinds or curtains on the windows that the sun comes in early in the morning but besides that we had a Great time
View Property: 606CL
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was friendly From you entered the gate, Top quality service
Property
i enjoyed my stay I will be back
View Property: VB006
Anglesey, GB
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
My correspondence was mainly with Angie , I found her to be very helpful and friendly and would answer my emails with any questions I had very quickly, what ever time of day or evening. Brilliant service
Property
The house was beautiful and very homely and the pool was excellent. Excellent location for an easy walk to Applebee's , the English pub, Publix and takeaways and not too far from the parks. Will definitely book this house again in the future with paradise properties.
View Property: 924NHD
Central City, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was wonderful!! She was always there when we needed her and always so helpful!!
Property
We had the best time. We hated to leave! Angie is the best and always helped us when we needed her! We will for sure be staying with you all next time and referring you guys to everyone. Thank you guys for an amazing and magical trip!!! :)
View Property: VS001
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A person came to clean the pool. He frightened our children because he came into the pool area unannounced. (the kids and everyone were inside the house, but the patio door was open.) It would have helped if we had been told when someone would come to do that. Management Response: Unfortunately, there is no way to provide warning in regard to when the pool person will service the pool as they do their route on a certain day of the week and, depending on work earlier in the day, arrival time will change. Even confirming the day of their service is not guaranteed due to weather issues.
View Property: 233CHD
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and pleasant.
Property
My whole family had a great time.
View Property: 606CL
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB013
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.... Right in the middle of all the golf courses... Myself and the fellas enjoyed our golf outing.
Property
Great
View Property: WP002
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable about the community.
Property
Very relaxing and family friendly.
View Property: VB043
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Ok
Property
Ok
View Property: IC003