Guest Reviews

Garden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505VA
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great from the booking with Angie to checking in.
Property
View Property: 743CL
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 724LA
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property, i would definitely stay here again.
View Property: VB012
Latta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB005
Edmonton , CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VS001
whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Property was well maintained, clean and easily accessed. It met our needs for what we were doing in the area. We did not have a pool key or key for workout equipment room and had to take time to procure one from the office and the limited time it was open for us. Want to point out that if you would like us to start the laundry and do bed sheets and linens as we are leaving/ checking out- please have detergent available for us to do so Also I know you cannot control other tenants but the ones immediately on top were very noisy and seemingly loved to run around at all hours if the day and it was quite disturbing during normal sleep hours of 11p to 7a From Management: We actually do provide detergent for this home. As always, we ask, but do not expect, our guests to start a load of laundry. This property does enforce quiet time, so if the guests above this home were being particularly noisy, security would have been able to contact them to reduce the noise level.
View Property: VS001
Lake Echo NS, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY !!!
Property
WAS VERY GOOD, MET OR EXCEEDED ALL OUR NEEDS , ALL WE NEEDED WAS A BBQ( GAS GRILL AND A KETTLE) AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A SIX STAR
View Property: PK009
Mayaguez, PR
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215CM
SAN JOSE, CR
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB011
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Quick to fix problem with jacuzzi
Property
View Property: IC003
Sheffield, GB
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
The team were very helpful when trying to book the property.
Property
Very well maintained property . A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: VB006
Panama, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt responses to inquiries.
Property
Our accommodations were what we expected and we enjoyed our stay. A grocery store was within minutes of the property which was extremely helpful. I am a daily fitness walker and the area was perfect for that purpose. Our experience was exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: 233CHD
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: vb026
Barquisiemeto, VE
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB033
San Juan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924NHD
Parrish , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
I appreciated the patience with which someone dealt with 2 phone calls from me when I arrived and was not able to get into the unit.
Property
View Property: 743CL
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK015
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB018
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB028
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
Property Manager
En general muy buena, me hubiera gustado como lo dije anteriormente tener un trato mas personal a nuestra llegada no solo por telefono (In very good overall, I would have liked as previously mentioned have a more personal relationship to our arrival not only by phone)
Property
Buena, la casa confortable, en el menaje tener mas vasos, tener un monenillo para batir el chocolate, tener olleta utensilio para prepararlo. (Good, comfortable house, in the tea have more vessels, have a monenillo to stir the chocolate, having olleta or utensil to prepare it.)
View Property: VS002
Iligan, PH
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2013
Property Manager
They prepared the property perfectly for the guests.
Property
We are so thankful for the property you have offered to us.
View Property: LP001
ROCKVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Strongly recommended! Will definitely come back!
View Property: VB035