Guest Reviews

Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience working with Angie. She was always available and answered all questions. She was great and does a great job.
Property
It was like being at home the only sad part was leaving.
View Property: PB001
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK006
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB017
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
As always the team made me and my guest feel welcome and at home, at ease. Being available when needed.
Property
Our stay at the property was great, fun and peaceful, except for trying to turn the TV on in the living room, too many remotes and took it seems forever to turn on. But we finally got it and it was great. A trip of togetherness and memories.
View Property: VB025
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LP002
Mineral Wells, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Was very pleased with property, it fit our needs just right
View Property: VB013
Areabo, PR
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service, my experience was pleasant and I will repeat it.
Property
View Property: IC003
Sebastian, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Over all the property was nice and clean except the pool walls have a scum on them I'm sure it's from the sunscreen that people use but the tile around the pool edge was very dirty.
View Property: LD001
Repton , GB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
All done through trip advisers, so no problems
Property
Enjoyed our stay, very quiet area, local commumity friendly area, problem with the pool water level in pool to low for filter to work properly, pool people believe pool has a leak, full of bugs. Other than that things were fine. Management Response: Yes, unfortunately, the pool did develop a leak during this guest's stay. We have found and repaired the leak, so all is in order now.
View Property: PB001
Marimar, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Angela was great.
Property
The house was lovely and perfect for my family. My kids enjoyed the pool more than they enjoyed the parks. It was definitely a great pick due to location and space. I will definitely rent again for my future Orlando visit.
View Property: IR001
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Angie was so helpful and patient with me. I will be back.
Property
This property was very well kept and was perfect for our stay. It is close to Disney and there's a way there without paying a toll. It is also very convenient to grocery stores or restaurants. What a great experience!
View Property: VB027
Saint Ay, FR
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR001
Ceiba PR, PR
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
The experience was awsome!!!
Property
Everything was perfect...clean
View Property: VB035
Hitchcock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
I only had the pleasure of working with Angie & she was very nice, and helpful.
Property
Our stay was awesome despite the uncomfortable beds, other than that I loved it.
View Property: VS001
Hitchcock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
She was very helpful
Property
This was a great place for us to stay. My kids loved it and we will be definitely returning.
View Property: VB028
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB041
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had a great experience. Cleanliness was great. Had everything we needed. Located in a great location. Tons of stores abd other activities within a 10 minute drive. Great value and will definitely return.
View Property: VB039
St Hyacinthe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
excellent communication with angie , she was very friendliness,and good caring from angie
Property
I will sure recommend in my family and friends to use your service and the same place cause we have friends of us planning to go next year or in winter and I told them to book with you at this place , fantastic place not too far from Disney and beautiful resort with excellent service .thank you for everything and special hello to angie .
View Property: 606CL
Ferguson, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I really appreciate the discount for being a repeat guest
Property
The property is very clean, modern and close to attractions. I highly recommend Regal Palms and Paradise Properties to take care of my needs before, during and after my stay. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: 539LA
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Angela Lozano is the pnly one I've can me in contact with. She's kind, sweet and very knowledgeable of the various houses .
Property
VERY ENJOYABLE!!!!!! Will be back next year
View Property: 233CHD
Williamsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff were wonderful. When there was and issue they fixed it immediately!
Property
The people and the house were beautiful. You have a great team and we would gladly recommend your property to any of our family and friends. We would definitely stay with you whenever we return to Florida. Thanks again, The Mayer Clan
View Property: HC001
Jardim Europa, BR
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Experience was very positive and I will definately use it again when in Orlando.
Property
Very comfortable, suited my entire family and all of us had a blast.
View Property: VB028
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB025
Wautoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VB035
Midlothian, GB
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PB001